Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Butler, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy-going, but driven geek looking for someone who appreciates life, art, science, nature

In his own words

There is no getting around it; I am a geek. Video games, science, and music get me along, but sharing them with others is what makes me happy. I am laid-back and down-to-earth, but not afraid to dream or escape into some music or fictional world. Getting lost in the wilderness is not a poor option for an escape, either ^_^ I am all for being happy and enjoying life. Not much gets me down. I enjoy seeing happiness in others as well, and I like providing that happiness. I am an honest, absent-minded, creative, always-thinking, geeky, happy, silly, relatively care-free, responsible, and altruistic guy. That was a mouthful, but the truth. I love what humans have been able to create: art, music, film, science, technology, etc. I am always fascinated with people's creativity and ingenuity, as well as nature's complexity and beauty. I seem to hang with friends and coworkers on a weekly basis; We watch hockey, eat food, and geek it up in various ways. My family and I are pretty close. My brother is even employed at the same company as me. I've always been very driven and I am very content with where my life has taken me. The past few years have provided me with great opportunities and experiences within my career. I've even been able to (outside of my day job) follow one of my life-long dreams of starting an independent game development company, an experience that has been very surreal and extremely satisfying. I am looking for another geek or someone who has a passion of some kind. Someone to with which to share my interests, as well as create new interests and adventures. Self-confidence, knowing who you are, and being yourself is a plus.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Running, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I've always wanted a Alaskan Malamute or Siberian Husky; Eventually want to get a Scottish Fold as well.

Political views



Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

All sorts of music. Favorite musicians are dredg, The Protomen, Nobuo Uematsu, The Doors, Danny Elfman... way too many to mention. Television? Dexter, Big Bang Theory, Community, House, Supernatural, HIMYM, Firefly, BSG, Arrested Development

For fun

I enjoy watching hockey, the performing arts, concerts, being creative/artistic, film and television, nature, travel, cartoons, anime, cooking, gadgets, gizmos, technology, math, science, music, guitar, singing, cats, snowboarding, video games, books

Last read

Utopia by Thomas More Bobby Singer's Guide to Hunting (look it up, it probably isn't what you think) Japanese Mythology



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work at a laser-optics manufacturing company programming the production machines and developing custom database software; I just got a new position on the operations team for our future SAP implementation coming up in February.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Mathematics and MS in Operations Research (a field of applied mathematics)