Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 20 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Intensely Curious

In his own words

I'm new to Denver and have lived here since mid-August of 2013. I've had the opportunity to live in a few really cool places, but Colorado is by far my favorite and I would love for it to be my home long-term. I moved from Ohio after finishing my Law degree and Master's in Business Administration at the University of Dayton - Go Flyers! I'm looking for someone who loves being active, both physically and intellectually. I think intelligence is super sexy and I tend to be most attracted to women who are witty, smart, and funny. A nerd with killer style - or at least has her own sense of style - is basically my dream girl...That exists, right? I like women who are sensitive, caring, thoughtful, and ambitious. A great smile is icing on the cake. A few things about me: - I have a few - ok, maybe more than a few - unique quirks... For starters, I wash my cereal bowl between servings...Even if it's the same cereal. I don't like old milk in new cereal. Sexy, huh? - I have an 18 month old German Shepherd whom I adore (is that the correct usage of "whom"?). - I've had the opportunity to live in Illinois, Michigan, Tennessee, Spain, Puerto Rico, and Los Angeles... I hope Denver is my last stop for a while. - I joined Big Brother Big Sisters since moving to Denver. I'm really passionate about kids. - I am an introvert. - I applied - and was accepted - to Fashion school (FIDM in LA) before Law school. I ended up going to Law school because I could do fashion without a degree but knew I'd need a degree to practice Law. - I can quote Seasons 1 - 3 of The Office. Most of my other skills pale in comparison to this. As nice as it is to receive a "wink", I don't feel like they ever work in real life, so why use them on here when you can use your words?

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

Rain. The color yellow. Fletcher.

For fun

Cycling, working out, playing with my puppy, visiting new places, theatre, museums, and art galleries.

Last read

The Death and Life of Malcolm X by Peter Goldman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Healthcare Professional
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's Degree - Business Administration & Public Relations; Master's of Business Administration; Juris Doctorate