Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Windermere, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
If you’re reading this, first of all let me...

In his own words

If you’re reading this, first of all let me say I’m very happy my face was handsome enough for you to want to get to know the man behind that amazing smile. :) I’ll admit that the “online dating” world seemed a bit intimidating, but in such a busy life I believe it’s a great opportunity to see people deeper than just the exterior. I’ll try to be brief, (no promises!), but here it goes… I’m here because I am searching to find Mrs. Right. So if you’re one of those ladies who just want to use me for my body, kindly go ahead and click to your next match. :) I hope you can tell already that I have a sense of humor, and that is very important for me to find in a woman. Life is an exciting adventure, and I want a partner who wants to ride the ride with me, who knows how to enjoy herself, and likes to laugh as much as I do! A little about myself: I like to have fun, I love to travel, I’m outgoing, confident, ambitious, and I absolutely love life and all it has to offer. I’m also a dad, and being a dad is by far the best thing life has given me so far – I live for my daughter. She’s an absolute blast and the love of my life. I’m looking for someone who also shares that joy of being a parent, and would want to share that joy with me one day. Family and friends are fundamental in life. I’m a hard worker, and I’m also very giving. I naturally am able to see the best in people, and I thrive on seeing people’s different strengths and using them to create the best out of any situation. So positivity is a must-have trait in the woman I want to be with. I may not show it all the time, but I am very perceptive, which is one of the qualities I believe a woman will really appreciate about me. I like that I am able to sense when something is wrong, so when you have a bad day, I will be the man to ask how you are, and also be able to comfort you, give you great advice, and help you to remember to smile. Fun is very important, but I am also attracted to confident, responsible women who have a good head on their shoulders. A woman who can take care of herself, who is able to have an intellectual conversation with me, and the next second is ready to dress up as a nerd and walk around in public – Well, let’s just say that we would get along great. :) I really enjoy boating, recently tried jet-packing and flyboarding (if you don’t know what that is definitely look it up!), - So basically if you like the water you are in for a treat! As far as travel goes, I would literally live out of a suitcase if it meant that a new and exciting adventure was around the corner. In the past couple of years, I’ve traveled to South Africa, Paris, Hungary, Kenya, Switzerland, Belize, Mexico, New York, Vegas, Bahamas, and even far reaching places like Alabama. However, nice and quiet evenings in watching a good movie and cuddling suits me just fine as well. Just a heads up, I’ll probably be ordering in Chinese, so get ready for some Fortune Cookies. To sum it all up, I’m a very open and honest guy who loves to have fun. I am pretty busy, so direct email is best and that’s only if you’re interested in meeting in person. (No time for the texting relationship that leads to nowhere, sorry). So - If you like what you hear, let’s go have some laughs together!

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference