Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-54 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for one special woman to have a loving, fun, and adventurous life together.

In his own words

I'm looking for one special woman and am willing to take it slow to get to know you. Being with a fun-loving, intelligent woman who knows how to take life in stride is my goal - it's a good match for my up-beat optimistic personality. I have sisters and daughters that I love dearly, and I love and respect woman. You might be surprised how well you can be treated if you haven't experienced it before. I'm fairly easy going about most things in life but step it up when something needs to be taken seriously. I pride myself on being kind and compasionate to people, especially those less fortunate. I appreciate all that I have. I love romantic evenings with the right woman whether it's out on a date all dressed up or home by the fire snuggling together. I enjoy the theatre and going to museums; love the Getty, Hollywood Bowl, went to a 40 seat small theatre in Hollywood last summer - great fun. The beach and watersports are fun and I occasionally get out for scuba diving and skiing. But you don't need to do them for us to get along. I enjoy travelling and exploring new places. Some of my favorites are Hawaii, England and Italy. Wine tasting in Temecula is fun and I would like to go back to Napa (you ready?). There is very little I don't enjoy doing with the right woman! I want to enjoy what you do - show me new things. Working out regularly and staying in shape helps keep me in balance. I enjoy a wide range of music and I love to dance. My friends have differing views of me but they're all in agreement that I'm fun and make them laugh! Let's chat - remember it's the things you don't do that you regret.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Laguna Beach, Palm Springs, Hollywood, Italy, England, Hawaii


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

Love rock n roll, jazz, enjoy the sound of waves crashing and my daughters laughing, spontaneous make-out sessions on the couch...

For fun

Working out, fine dining, museums, hiking, going to the beach, wine tasting, jazz clubs, dancing. Skiing and scuba diving (but you don't have to)

Last read

Recently read The Gate House and Cathedral by Nelson DeMille. Currently reading Antony and Cleopatra by Adrian Goldsworthy (that was a serious romance...)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Although I'm not religious, I was raised Presbyterian and have always had a strong set of morals and values
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference