Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 48-60 within 3000 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short, let's enjoy!

In her own words

Great gal looking for great guy! Seeking fun and friendship to start...down the road, a soul mate. Life is short so let's enjoy! I am energetic, independent and adventurous. Totally the optimist, my glass is always half full. I am truly low maintenance with minimum tolerance for drama. My career as a pilot (military and civilian) has provided a great sense of personal fulfillment not to mention a plethora of interesting stories. My appreciation for visiting new places is a lifelong passion. I hope to meet an amazing travel companion who will explore the world with me. My interests/hobbies are best described in three words...nature, nightlife and nesting. I enjoy all outdoor activities, especially cycling, hiking and skiing. Living in Las Vegas provides unlimited opportunities to experience the Las Vegas Strip entertainment scene. Hanging out at home is always a welcome retreat, more often than not with an engaging book, a glass of wine and home cooked meal. My nesting instincts extend to my incredible twin sons (college graduates living on their own) who are a very important part of my life. What am I looking for…. hard to describe…all I can say is, I know it when I see it! Above all, a kind heart, keen sense of humor, and a passion for life. Honesty and trust are essential. I am searching for a man who will be my biggest fan, but will also challenge me when need be. Chemistry is a must and almost always instant for me. With that said, I'm not looking to be a pen pal, phone buddy or endless brief meet-up and I will know if there's potential. I'm not a fan of the tattooed/pierced, fitness fanatics or Nascar types. Must haves include a Tuxedo and a pair of Reef sandals. Whether it’s world travel, daily life at home or those trips to Costco, it’s more fun with a great mate. Although totally comfortable on my own, I am ready to share life’s experiences with a very special man. I will reply to only those with photos and viewable profiles, thanks!!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

USA: Park City, UT, Telluride, CO, Lake Havasu, So Cal, Fire Island (NY). Truly any beach or mountain! Worldwide: Anywhere and Everywhere...I love to travel!


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Music...I am true Classic Rocker at heart but like anything from Beatles to James Taylor to Country TV...Amazing Race, Deadliest Catch, HGTV, Travel, Weather Channel, CNN Books...Non-Fiction, Biographies, Historical Reads

For fun

Any outdoor activities. Hiking, Biking, Skiing, Water Sports and Travel. Movies, shows and concerts. I love to explore places I have never been to's all about the adventure!

Last read

Internet News Reports



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral