Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
There is a shortage of perfect selfies in the world, it would be a shame to delete yours.

In his own words

Dear lovely lady, (sorry, gone at the end of March, but please enjoy!) As a demonstration of my confident commitment... or magical ability to read your mind (innate to all men)... I've made a list of the first 15 things we can do after emailing: 1. Travel 2. Make you laugh... since i teach improv comedy bet i'll laugh at myself too. 3. Have chemistry... or play with a chemistry set. It "clicks" too, btw. 4. D: all of the above (and below) 5. Stay home and lounge in sweats while watching a movie or the Denver (insert sports team here) 6. Talk about what makes your family special and important. I like mine! 7. Work out 5 or more days a week... or at least have an interest in running that 5k. 8. Get dressed up and go out on the town (after running that muddy 5k) 9. Describe the downplayed reason why we are online dating... I see you utilize the interwebs as well? 10. Allow me to hold the door for you.... then look at each other with awestruck astonishment discovering chivalry is alive and well 11. Eat sushi ... or go catch our own. 13. Encourage you while you try snowboarding for the first time, or that backflip in the pipe the second time. 14. Play with your pet. 15. Wonder what happened to number 12. I would enjoy getting to know you more! If you'd like to discover more about me read on, like a picture or better yet feel free to email me! Communication is key, esp for first emails... just say'n. I hope by now you've picked up on my playfully confident and energetic personality? Talk soon!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My boy is 10 lbs, has run 16 miles, knocked out three 14ers this summer and hiked 10 hours straight! He's A-mazing!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A smooth wine bar that allows for conversation. My favorite example was at the top of a local restaurant in Athens with a breathtaking view of the Acropolis at night. Not a big bar scene guy. It's loud and we can't talk. Also, I'm not a TV watcher

Favorite things

Improv Theater! I coach, teach and perform. I also direct children's theater. Activities: triathlon, sea/river kayak, soccer, Ice/rock climb, snowboard, wakeboard, mountaineering, trail run w/ dog, road/mtn bike, lift, parkour, spear fish, sand vb

For fun

Polish my shining armor Write sonnets in your honor Arrange your awaiting floral bouquet Play guitar... been working on a song for you btw. Been brushing up on my ballroom dancing too... and a lil hip hop for good measure

Last read

Your profile The Last Lecture A Brief History on Nearly Everything Bourne Trilogy Improvise Imagine Human perception and the senses Drive by Dan Pink



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Being a creative consultant is one big bag of awesome. I work with fantastic volunteers, actors, curriculums, theaters and churches. I write and direct for the stage, teach and perform for kids and coach, teach and perform improv for adults. n more!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Ginger power!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is pretty central to who I am.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm an intelligent guy,, but not always god at speling.