Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Middle Village, NY, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 30 miles of Forest Hills, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, thanks for taking the time to read my...

In his own words

Hi, thanks for taking the time to read my profile. First, a little bit about me. I grew up in Ireland, the oldest child with one brother and four sister and parents that taught us that if you work hard it makes playtime more fun. I travel back to Ireland regularly, more so these days to see my nieces and nephews than anything else. I run my own business and 95% of the time it does not feel like work.I enjoy food and good restaurants but will leave the wine pairing to you, since I don’t drink, but please don’t let that fool you, if the company is good with lots of laughs I’m the last one to leave the bar. I have tons of acquaintances but only a handful of genuine friends and will take quality over quantity every time. What I hope to find in you……a strong independent lady (with 4 sisters that’s what I’m used too) that would like to see more of the world with her partner. That enjoys laughing and has a positive outlook on life and takes the glass is half full approach. Although I don’t have family here in NY they are very important to me and I hope yours are equally important to you. You expect and appreciate chivalry and relies it is nothing more than good manners. If you are interested in getting to know a loyal, funny Irish guy then we should talk. Thanks for reading and best of luck with your search

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I return to Ireland two to three times a year. I have visited many spots around the world and with in the U.S. If I ever move out of NY, I would go to Santa Barbara, CA. I love the area.

Favorite things

My favorite foods are Thai and seafood. Alway like to try out new restaurants and experience new things.

For fun

I enjoy catching up with friends at the Irish bars in the city.I enjoy listening to live music and traveling as much as possible. Taking up golf this summer,if anyone is interested in playing a round with a beginner let me know

Last read

On my coffee table, a book about New York open spaces and the Irish Voice newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I grew up in Ireland and hold dual citizenship. I have a strong family connection with Irish whiskey.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am not religious but attend church on occasions. I can tell some great Catholic priest jokes. ;)
Languages: English English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral