Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old man | Hampton, VA, USA | Seeking women 45-62 within 500 miles of Williamsburg, VA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am easy going by nature. If you any serious...

In his own words

I am easy going by nature. If you any serious interests, contact me, if not, it has been fun. Recent: Costa Rica Visit my Beach home in OBX NC Germany then Family Wedding in Poland Ireland, Poland, Tuscany - Italy Joined Williamsburg photography group Met with Kevin Fleming of National Geographics had a workshop to improve my Professional Photography Leaning Club Salsa, swing and doing shag dance often Planned Buying Home in Costa Rica Beleze Greece Like to travel? I am Looking for travel companion LAST YEAR Peru, Machu Picchu Puerto Vallarta, Mexico Nasara, Costa Rica Florence I am passionate, love doing things out doors but can also enjoy a rainy day. Enjoy Taking dance Lessons. Would love to have a partner. I am a runner, Do weights and Yoga. Like to cook, I am a social drinker, a non smoker, no children. Retired Federal Professional Civil servant Turned Professional Photographer and Entrepreneur. Two associates degrees, workshops and now classes and workshops in photography. A home downtown Hampton and a Home in the OBX. Love to walk on the beach or around the marina at sunset. Like to travel. Experience new things with a sense of adventure. Like to be around friends. I take care of my self. Wake up in the morning and watch the seagulls and Egrets then go for a run or do Yoga. Want to share life's experiences? Do things together? Laugh over a glass of wine, hold hands, dream. I am a great conversationist. Life is short

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

All of the above. My beach home in OBX. Caribbean islands of Aruba, Bahama's, St Thomas to name a few. Paris, Italy, Australia, San Fran, Key West, Alaska, Asheville NC. Next stop Tuscany and Costa Rica. Love to have travel companion.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Running, Plays (Just saw Lion King and Blue men), Yoga, Kayaking at sunset is great. Love to go shopping, Garage sales, art shows, Huggs, holding hands. Photography is my passion. I am a romantic.

For fun

Beaches, running, Dancing, Kayaking, Photography,movies, boating, music, read, travel, festivals, cooking, I am a non smoker, no children. Retired Federal Civil servant. Now a Full time professional Photographer and entrepreneur.

Last read

News paper with a cup of coffee in the morning,Wicked, Steve Jobs, Meditation, Wisdom of Abe Lincoln, Albert Einstein the human side, Photo art books, National Geographic's, Biography's, Audio books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Like honesty? ask anything. Wine and cheese? walking in the rain under a large umbrella? I am a vey good listener. cool refreshing fresh smoothy.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Well grounded. Wake up with a forgiving, loving and thankful heart. Breathing air is good.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have a Assoc in Engineering from Penn State and an Assoc in Computer Science cum laudi from TNCC. I am now taking cources in Photography. Want to take art.