Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a confident and outgoing guy that loves...

In his own words

I'm a confident and outgoing guy that loves having fun and socializing. It can be be with friends, the fam or complete strangers. Doesn't matter if its barhopping or skydiving. If its exciting I'm there. I'm also very athletic and like to stay in shape so always I'm down for anything that gets my heart racing like soccer, the gym or surfing. I don't get to surf as much as used to since I moved back to the A. But rest assured if I'm within 100 miles of the coast, I'll def have my board in tow. I like to get out of the US when I have the chance and travel the world. I've been to Nottingham for a wedding and Madrid to hang out with some friends so far. I think I'm going to check out the Pacific or Costa Rica next(knocked out Costa up it Bora Bora lol) I don't have any kids but I consider myself a seasoned parent since I'm the oldest of four children. Anyone who's the oldest know what I'm talking about hahaha. I'm funny without even trying so you really won't have a choice of laughing or not. Just a choice of how hard and how loud lol. I do tend to be sarcastic but who isn't lol. I'm pretty laid back but I definitely have laser like focus when it comes to work, pursuing my dreams and goals. As far as looks are concerned, I wouldn't say they matter as much as the personality behind it. As long as you are outgoing, funny, know how to have a good time and know what you want out of life.... all else cool with me. That is unless you have major baggage or issues with men. In that case pretend I'm not here lol.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

No pets now but I think I'm gonna get a german shepherd

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As hard as it is to find the time, I love traveling overseas. It's refreshing to get away from the monotony of everyday life and experience different cultures. Although going out to my favorite bar can be just as fun in Inman Park & West Midtown


Georgia State University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Summer concerts, surfing, working out, traveling overseas, laughing until mu face hurts, hanging out with my friends, working on my acting skills

For fun

Anything outdoors is fun for me. Whether its playing soccer, kayaking, skydiving, surfing or having a water balloon fight if its outside I will probably be having a blast. I also enjoy music concerts,and pretty much anything with friends.

Last read

The Success Principles by Jack Canfield, Hannibal Rising, I was planning on reading the instruction manual to intall my parents entertainment system for Christmas. I just decided to wing it though, but it works lol. The Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Business Intelligence
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral