Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Hanover, MD, USA | Seeking women 22-37 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
In the summer I love the beach, in the winter...

In his own words

In the summer I love the beach, in the winter I'd rather it be summer, but i will settle for lots of snowboarding out west. My friends would describe me a easy going, grounded / down to earth, energetic and upbeat. I'm loyal to family and friends and am always there when they need a hand. I have integrity and accountability, when I say I am going to do something, I follow through with it. I work full time relatively close to my home, its a good job but nothing too exciting (office jobs are not that thrilling). Having a short commute is very important to me, as I don't like commuting. I CrossFit 4-5 times per week, and am a CF-L2 instructor at my Box. I enjoy physical activities in and out of the gym and ideally would match with someone who shares similar interests. In this fast paced world of online dating, if we click and get along then I'm all about going out and spending time together. If I don't get a good vibe early on I don't feel obligated to make it more awkward for either one of us. We are all just looking for someone we enjoy spending time with so no hard feelings.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I would like to have a baby giraffee and a couple of ligers. Perhaps a cool dog that I can take mountain biking with me. I'm waiting for a holographic dog that won't tear up my house while I am away though, cause you know, real ones poop!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out, most of the time I'd rather be out that at home, weather depending. I'm looking for a cool girl who'd have my back in the impending zombie apocalypse, and she'd be willing to dispatch me quickly if I ever become one of them.


Stevenson University, Stevenson, MD

Favorite things

I enjoy hurdling the homeless around the city. Sometimes you come across a zombie while out running- not a slow one but a 28 days later Olympic sprinter type of zombie, so you gotta be careful! Crossfit comes in handy in these situations.

For fun

I bowl overhand. I love to be outdoors when the weather is nice. I am one of the guys who is playing football, volleyball or Frisbee at the beach. Snowboarding, sleeping to the sound of rain, working out, swimming in the ocean and taking vacations!

Last read

Game of Thrones Book 5 Jack Reacher Series Wolf of Wall Street Lone Survivor NeedFul things The Eyes of the Dragon David & Goliath The Outliers Whatever is in the Prime lending Library



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Full time 9 to 5 job. I like to stay active, I stop by crossfit everyday and I love the challenging workouts. I like to be active and explore new opportunities. I try to attend several sporting events each year but am by no means a sports junkie.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Im sorta everything, but then again aren't we all? I'm a mix of Italian, German and Welsh, or so I am told. I could be the milkmans son. If I could have mutant superpowers they would be Teleportation, Breathe UnderWater, Invisibility, Invincibility
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from college with a Degree In Applied Math. I work full time in IT now. My goal is to figure out how to get 2 or more commas in my 401K. Have 6 figures liquid saved up and become a Fatwallet Heavy Hitter. Suggestions welcomed.