Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Sausalito, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles of San Rafael, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Not afraid to say how we met...

In his own words

I'm very easy going, laid back and always up for some spontaneous fun. Hopefully you haven't heard this before? ; ) I'm originally from Jersey but moved out here about 12 years ago after high school. Cali is great and I love it but I do have to admit, I miss the East Coast's changing of the seasons. What do I enjoy? Just living...laughter, a good time and good company. I'm looking for someone who makes me smile and whom I can make smile and someone with wit & some strength to challenge me every once in a while. Right now I'd like to go out, travel, try new things, and go to new places. Ideally, my match is someone who will be my companion, my partner in crime. I would enjoy a simple hang out, a conversation or whatever new adventure comes afloat (if it's food, even better) but definitely want someone who puts into a relationship just as much as I am willing to. I will admit, I'm trying to become a better cook so if there's someone who'd like to explore the kitchen with me, even better. Ok, actually i'm trying to cook period so you can show me the way around the kitchen and I'll follow ; )

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love trying new places to eat and would like to start traveling to find that "Fav. spot"

Favorite things

I really enjoy thunderstorms, sushi, and trying to whittle down my selection of netflix movies.

For fun

I just moved back to the city so i'm enjoying exploring new places.

Last read

5 People you Meet in Heaven, Atlas Shrugged, Freakonomics - Turned out to be a pretty interesting read, Naked, Zombie Survival Guide



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
It's more of a work in progress...