Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | Port Allegany, PA, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Somebody who loves to laugh, have fun and enjoys the outdoors.

In her own words

Things I am not: 5'4", 100 LBS, have Flowing LONG BLOND hair, have Crystal blue eyes, with 44 D's and a PERFECT face and PERFECT Complexion. A Barbie looking for a Ken doll One of those women that works out, eats nothing but vegan food, only listens to classical music....... Things I am: I am 5'6", average build, with red hair, brown eyes, a pretty face and am told I look very nice for 53. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I am by no means "prissy." What I don't want: A sociopath, predator or stalker. Someone who is perfect. One of those men who works out, eats nothing by vegan food, only listens to classical music......what I would call BORING. What I do want: Someone who likes to laugh and has no trouble being himself. A hard worker. Someone caring, compassionate and passionate Someone who still believes in old-fashioned chivalry and being a gentlemen because I still believe in cooking for a man and being a lady. You don't have to be a Chippendale model after all I am certainly not posing for Sports Illustrated any time soon. Having said that, I am assuming you are not looking for someone who looks like the lady from Honey Boo Boo.....if you look like you came out of "America's 10 Most Wanted," I probably won't get back to you. Fair enough?

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

I have three dogs that let me share their home.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am not really into going to bars. I like to go to places like Benezette and watch the Elk, Letchworth Park, Concerts (Transiberian Orchestra most recently) and auto races.


Walden University, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Listening to music, Playing my 12 String Guitar, Looking at the stars, Bird watching, Cooking

For fun

I like to read. I love a good joke. I like to watch really scary movies when I am home alone, in the dark. I would love to go on a "ghost hunt." I like sitting out by the fire on a clear starry night.

Last read

I have a long commute to and from work so I listen to audio books. Most recently I have been listening to Dean Koontz books. I also like Stephen King and anything really scary.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am a counselor at a state prison. I love my job and it's never the same from day to day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
No particular might say I am a "Mutt" or perhaps a "Designer Breed."
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic
While I am Catholic, I do not buy into the "if you don't believe in my religion you're going to hell" philosophy. I subscribe to the idea that it's not WHAT your believe it's THAT you believe.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree