Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Amarillo, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-25 within 50 miles of San Antonio, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m Michael, I moved up here last January from...

In his own words

I’m Michael, I moved up here last January from San Antonio, Texas for work. I have a Golden Retriever that’s a little over a year old, I love any type of animal but sadly I’m allergic to cats. I don’t quite fit the mold Amarillo country boy mold, I don’t ride horses, feed cattle, or listen to country music religiously. Instead I like to camp, hike, go off-road in my jeep to find that perfect spot away from the city to setup my telescope. I love to camp, and try and make a trip almost monthly into the mountains in Colorado or New Mexico. I like hole in the wall restaurants, bars with piano’s in them, good craft beers, and Netflix. Wow that was probably the most cheesy line I’ve ever made for a dating site… Anyway I try my hardest to talk to anyone that messages me, I’m not currently paying for match, but I may soon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a golden retriever puppy that is really the friendliest dog you could meet. He is still getting the whole manners thing down, so have some patience with him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like good foods, mainly hole in the wall type places. So far Bangkok Tokyo is one of my favorites. I recently tried Roasters and I am very impressed. I haven't gone out too much yet, I don't know much about the Amarillo music and bar scene.


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Favorite things in 250 characters, that's tough. I like a good cup of coffee, dives, people who don't take life too seriously, hiking, road trips, and the ocean.

For fun

I really like to be outdoors, off trail hiking in Palo Duro, the Colorado Sand Dunes, Medano Trail. I like to build computers and RC planes. I'm a control systems engineer so I like doing little DIY projects with Arduino and Rasberry Pi

Last read

My all time favorite book is Ender's Game. I started A Story of Fire and Ice, but once the show started I fell behind.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My degree is in Mechanical Engineering, but my current job deals more with Electrical and Controls Engineering. I would prefer you have some college background, its difficult to relate to someone who hasn't had some of those experiences.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Grew up Lutheran, but now I'm non-denominational.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral