Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Severna Park, MD, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Welcome to my cyber love land profile....I also have great medical benefits

In her own words

I am retired from 21 yrs in the USAF and I am looking forward to staying put in one area for quite a while. I moved 9 times in 21 yrs and 7 moves were over 11 years! I grew up in England, mum is German and dad was Irish/English. I have 3 children 7,7,5 and 50% split custody. I have come to realize that having three children can be a deal breaker for some and I have heard stories of women literally throwing their children at the next guy who comes along. I refuse to expose my children to anyone I am dating unless we have been dating for at least 6 months and even then i would introduce them as a friend. My dating and social life is completely separate from my children. I'm looking for my long term partner for great times, and most importantly a real partner to support one another with all our perfections and faults. Someone who i can encourage and will encourage me to work out, try new things....excluding cliff diving. I don't mind emailing as an initial interaction but you know when you meet someone if there is a true connection. So let's meet sooner rather than later. I love live music, dancing, being outdoors at the beach or hiking/biking etc, and especially live hockey games!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have adopted Lucy and Ethel, Siamese mix sister cats who were abandoned at the fed prison in Cumberland. Lucy is missing any eye so we call her lucy eyeless!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bethany beach and go as often as i can to be near the beach. Baltimore for broadway shows/concerts, annapolis for seafood and history - reminds me of England.


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Awesome dance music, tv shows: Downton Abbey, fix it shows, movies, bravo shows, hiking/biking, trying new food, naps, my long time friends, cuddling with my children and spending time with that special someone to dote on one another!

For fun

Travel, sightseeing, beaches, running, good food, historical buildings, hiking, movies, dancing, going to my beach house, concerts, reading, cross stitch, gardening, cooking, broadway shows, bike rides, home decorating, ice hockey games

Last read

more into watching movies when I have free time at home.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have worked all kinds of human resources positions in the USAF and recently retired off of active duty for almost 21 yrs. I don't plan on moving away from the area but I wouldn't pass up an opportunity to live back in europe if I had the chance
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Moved to the USA in high school. 1st generation from Europe. I make a great full monty breakfast, love a cup of tea, and schnitzel is my specialty
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised catholic and abhor when there is lack of tolerance for differing religious beliefs. i discovered UU when i moved to maryland and am now a Unitarian Universalist. Learn from your mistakes, apologize when needed, be kind, help others,
Languages: English, French, German English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Rutgers Univ, BS in Criminal Justice/Sociology Univ. of Oklahoma, Master of Human Relations School of life....