Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
English Gentleman Seeking American Partner In Crime

In his own words

I am by nature somewhat of a contradiction, ridiculously passionate, adventurous and romantic, and yet relaxed to the utmost. I am to my core a traveller, an explorer, and whether that be of people, places or cultures...I can just never get enough of this strange thing we call life. Fun loving and easy going, with a casual style to most things, and yet philosophical, thoughtful and possibly a touch quirky. The "Englishman" in me, cannot resist Soccer, Rugby and good chocolate! I value all my relationships deeply, family and friends alike are my guides and teachers, and I take the time to maintain those friendships even though they may be thousands of miles from me. I am fiercely loyal, compassionate and supportive to those close to me, and yet I am a bad influence in the best of ways! My ideal date would be a kindred spirit, someone full of life, passion, laughter, understanding and the obligatory love of wine. Dinners out, or weekends away, active or relaxing, its all good as long as the company is sublime. If you really push me, I long to find the woman with whom I can share my love of music, travel, wine, great restaurants and bars, galleries, museums, films, and general mischievous adventure. You are open minded, kind, passionate, loyal, an eternal optimist, and champion of the underdog, a survivor, career orientated but appreciating that life is so much more than the 9-5. Together we would share ideas, goals, aspirations, laughs a plenty, and hopefully, be equally corrupting and supportive! Please don't mistake my not talking about my son for anything other than I am very protective of him. Suffice to say he is a huge part of my life, he stays with me three nights a week, and is my inspiration, my light, my joy. Random thoughts: I'm not an uptown kind of guy. Nerdy and goofy women receive priority attention! The facial hair is experimental, I can go either way!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Locally then Veritas, Bodega Bar, The Opera House, Boulevardier, Ava. Overseas...China, Japan, Jordan, Lebanon, Monaco, London, Dubai, Munich, Dublin, ah!...too many to list!


Juniata College, Huntingdon, PA

Favorite things

My little boy, Jack. Traveling the world, finding new friends, wine, music, books...just exploring all that life has to offer. Rugby and soccer will always be my sports of choice, although I do love my college football.

For fun

Exploration, far afield to local road trips, with camera in hand, tunes blasting and an eye ever scouring for the inevitable draw of libations. Lazy/rainy days cocooned on a couch with old black and white movies, a hot chocy and that special someone

Last read

Blink, Paddle to the Amazon, On Having No Head, anything by Nick Hornby, Callings, Last Voyage of Columbus, Kite Runner, Behind the Crystal Ball, Gulag, Life is so Good, Live a Better Way, Think, ...ok, I admit it, I am a book freak.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Founder, President/CEO of a international consulting firm, along with a couple of other entrepenurial ventures.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Originally from the UK, just North of London, and then work brought me over 11 years ago to NYC, and moved to Dallas 5 years ago ... and yes I have my greencard, but retained the accent!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I completed my Graduate degree in Enivronmental Science / Geography from York University, England, but with a 9 month exchange to a small college in Penn. called Juniata....a rather unique experience!