Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
What rhymes with hug me?

In his own words

Well hello there, thanks for stopping by! So, you?re here! What would you like to know? As you may have guessed from my username, I do indeed hail from across the pond. I landed upon these shores almost 8 years ago and even though I tried to adopt the American accent, I?m still stuck with sounding like I got here yesterday (even though I?m regularly mistaken for Australian/Kiwi/Irish/Scottish/Welsh/South Africa/*Insert English speaking country here*) I like to be creative with my spare time and love taking classes to learn something new. I enjoy playing the guitar, tried my hand at improv comedy and acted once or twice too. I would say I?m fairly adventurous I've thrown myself out of a plane 5 times so far and bungee jumped once. I?ve travelled quite a bit, but there?s still so much of this world I want to see.. In the not too distant future, I?d love to go on a road trip across the states and see the whole country. At least once a month, I do some voluntary work whether it?s walking dogs at a shelter or delivering meals on wheels. I?m probably the only Brit you?ll ever meet that isn't into Football (Soccer). I enjoy reading on the train, going for drinks, discovering new places to eat, meeting new people and keeping myself active. Why not send me an email and say hello!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For here i'll keep it local - Coney Island, Central Park, Park Slope Chip Shop, Upright Citizens Brigade Theatre.

Favorite things

Summer time, Sausage Rolls, Mac and Cheese, Bacon Sandwiches, Unexpected random nights in NYC,Back to the Future.

For fun

Playing guitar, jumping out of planes, listening to live music, outdoor movie nights, rooftop parties, taking random classes to learn new things!

Last read

Just read Steve Jobs - By Walter Issacson. Now i'm onto a book called Ghost In The Wires, about the worlds most wanted computer hacker. Pretty interesting. Oh, and I'm a kindle convert!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in radio producing and voicing things!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and raised in a town just north of London, UK.. and no I don't sound like Harry Potter (actually the movies were filmed in my hometown)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference