Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been rereading the 'Naked Ape' recently...

In his own words

I've been rereading the 'Naked Ape' recently by Desmond Morris and I think it's good to be reminded that at the end of the day we are still not that different from our simian cousins. Personally I'm a fan of opposable thumbs and I'm almost completely over the banana fixation but every now and again you have to wonder whether it might be fun to have one of those brightly colored baboon know just for weekends and parties....we can only dream. I live a relatively normal and full life as a Brit living in Seattle for the last 17 years. I enjoy exploring the neighborhoods, getting out and meeting new people, traveling and pushing my own limits and experiences. I think America's a great place with pleasantly optimistic people, no sense of boundaries to what they can do and a great outlook on what lifes all about. Now you may think that England is a peculiar, repressive, class ridden, land of orderly queues with pleasantries over tea and Mrs. Miggins crumpets, but thats just a facade to cover up the real weirdness. I like to think I've become a product of both cultures and who knows, the result may be something that you end up liking. I'm hoping to meeting attractive, funny, intelligent women and maybe this will turn some of you up, because I am sure as hell not finding many of you through the Psychic Friends Network. Just have an opinion, a passion and a wit. I'm sure if you've read this far, you're probably someone I'd get along with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Venues / Bars - Showbox, Alibi, Hazelwood, Quinns, Il Bistro, Capitol Club, Barca. Restaurants - All over really, Chutneys, Flying Fish, Daniels, Dhalia. Travel - NYC, LA, SF, Portland, China, Japan, Canada, Europe.

For fun

You might be able to tell from my overzealous photo uploading one of my hobbies is photography. You can find more on my portfolio site by searching for 'adam sheppard photography'.

Last read

I tend to read a lot of diverse stuff on almost any topic that grabs my interest. If I'm not learning I tend to start dribbling as my brain begins to atrophy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Left the comfort and security of a job of 12 years creating software at Microsoft to set up my own digital agency and research lab in Seattle. We make amazing branded experiences and apps for big brands and have some great new businesses in the works
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Unfortunately marauders spend a good deal of time over the last 10,000 years bashing and bonking the hapless people of Britain. Therefore ethnicity is anyones guess.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was educated in Plymouth and Bournemouth in England. When I say educated I refer mainly to the key activity of performing ridiculous menial tasks for disgruntled underpaid teachers and lecturers. Despite this I am able to recite Tolstoy backwards.