Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Sandy, UT, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
The two most important days in your life is when you are born and when you find out why. ~Mark Twain

In his own words

The Autobiography of Shaun” Chapter 0: The Early Year Unfortunately I don't have much to say about this part of my life. I can tell you that I felt like a man trapped in a woman's body; then I was born. Later that day I remember overhearing my father tell the hospital staff that he didn’t want to purchase any of the baby pictures; apparently I wasn’t very photogenic even back then…. Chapters 1-33: The many adventures and growing pains This portion is rather lengthy so you’ll have to let me take you to dinner to hear this part of the story. But I promise you may or may not find it interesting. Chapter 34: The Current Me This is far from the last chapter in my book but it’s been a doozy up until this point. So having graduated from the University of Utah many years earlier in Civil Engineering; I now find myself in a pretty good and comfortable position in life. Through trial and error I have found that I really enjoy hiking; whether it’s Zions National Park or Glacier National Park. I have a really nice mountain bike which rarely gets used. Riding downhill is a blast but I'm not fond of the amount of work it takes to get to the top of the mountain. I own a fairly inexpensive road bike that I used to train for a triathlon and found out that I love road biking. I run because I feel like I have to, otherwise I’ll get fat (or fatter to be more correct); that and for some reason people keep inviting me to run on their Ragnar teams. I’m scuba certified and absolutely love diving and want to visit exotic destinations to expand my ocean exploration. I would really love to dive in Cozumel, Belize, Bonaire, Fiji, Australia, and any other place that has warm clear water. Probably the thing I enjoy most is snow skiing. I try to save up my paid-time-off so I can skip out on work after really big snow days. I tend to find myself at Snowbird a lot; and yet I never get tired of it. One of my biggest disappointments is that I have a passport that doesn’t have very many stamps on it; I need a reliable travel buddy. Future Chapters: TBD This will hopefully include a significant other. Someone whom I will share many laughs, adventures, and travel the world with. Someone who I’ll always be there for and she for me. It’s easy to love someone’s good qualities but true love is loving someone unconditionally, even so much as knowing their not so good qualities (which I’m sure we all have many). And he lived happily ever after, to the end of his days

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs


University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference