Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I would love to meet someone with a mix of...

In his own words

I would love to meet someone with a mix of creativity and intelligence. Someone who can have intellectual conversations and still be goofy. Sweetness, a kind generous heart, affectionate, and a huge sense of humor are must haves. I like a good mix of outdoor activities and also just laying around watching tv or a movie. I'm a fan of the quote, "opportunity is missed by most people because it is dressed in overalls and looks like work." Despite being fairly serious about work, I'm still an office clown, but we still manage to get a lot done. I enjoy riding my mountain bike a lot and do spurts of P90X on free nights. I'll play just about any sport for fun but truly couldn't care less about watching them. I'm not into people who's week is ruined when their team loses, grammar-nazis (or regular nazis), or running (I usually only run when I'm being chased, jk. I do exercise regularly though). I moved near UCF to be closer to my business after living downtown in one of the high rises for a few years. I still go downtown, never a dull moment. Although I live in the city, I do love camping, canoeing, kayaking, the beach, target shooting, boating, and pretty much anything in the outdoors. I definitely wouldn't say I'm country, but I do like a lot of the activities. I'm usually up for just about anything, try me. I have friends in St. Petersburg, where I grew up, Chicago, where I was born, Miami, Atlanta, and Michigan, and family in Chicago, Tampa, and California so I get to do a fair share of traveling and would actually like to do more internationally. When my previous company was bought I had to give a presentation that showed my experience and described me as part of the interview process for my last job. I included some quotes I solicited from my friends, coworkers, and even ex's so I'll throw some out here too. These are real, I've actually been asked that ha! “Andrew is one of the best blends of talent, ability, and creativity I’ve ever met.” -Mark “Andrew is a smart, dependable friend who isn’t afraid of a challenge and leaves a good, lasting impression on anyone he meets.”-Tairi “I know Andrew as someone who is genuine among both his friends and random people he meets.”-Lewis “Andrew is the most down to earth and approachable person I know. He is very easy to talk to and loyal to the people in his life. Andrew is extremely kind and generous and I feel lucky to call him a friend.”-Valerie “Andrew is one of the most innovative people I have ever met.”-Paul “Andrew is funny and charismatic. He knows what he wants and goes for it. He will do great things in his life.”-Norah “Andrew is such a great guy. He is really passionate with everything he does and very humble for everything he does great. He’s just a genuinely nice guy and great friend.”-Elaine Hey, I got the job and it got a few laughs. So in the end, I'm an honest caring man with a good sense of humor, looking for a girl who is equally honest, caring, intelligent, and fun. Email me and we'll see where it can go from here.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I really want a dog!

Political views

Some other viewpoint


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Top Music/Bands: Classic Rock, RATM, Beastie Boys, Sublime, Bob Marley (and Damian). TV: Just about everything on Discovery/Science channel (don't judge), Survivor, Mythbusters, Wipeout, Meet the Press, Family Guy, Walking Dead.

For fun

Weekend days, any of the parks for biking or relaxing in my backpacking hammock or kayaking. Weekend nights I typically go out with friends or, when I can, travel to see out of town friends. Weekday nights I'm exercising or reading or just relaxing.

Last read

I've been reading all business and entrepreneurial books recently. In the past couple of months: The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, The Personal MBA, The 4 Hour Work Week, a 4 book series on SEO, Brand Relevance, Good to Great, and more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I just started my own product development and engineering company so I've been working a ton to get that off the ground.
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I come from a Christian family but I'm probably more spiritual than religious. I believe in a lot but when you boil off the traditions of the religions you get morality, generosity, and kindness so that is the focus of my spiritual/religious sense.
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Mechanical Engineering and a Masters in Industrial Engineering. I had to mix it up just a little. I'm not saying you need to know who Neil Degrasse Tyson, Bill Nye, or Michio Kaku are, but it wouldn't hurt ; )