Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Berwyn, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ain't no rules says a dog can't play basketball

In his own words

I'm a little quiet at first but open up pretty quickly. I'm known for being honest, stubborn, and caring. I'm not afraid to step outside of my comfort zone and under the right circumstances, willing to make a scene for a good cause (I've dressed up as the Easter Bunny, a pirate, and a ninja). I love exploring the city and trying new places to eat and drink. I also enjoy chilling on the couch with the dog on my legs while the Bears are playing or keeping up with my baby niece. I'm looking for a girl who is pretty straightforward and honest. Someone who likes to explore new places around town and beyond (road trips anyone?).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Dogs

I have a daschund named Dexter. He's like a grumpy old man but in dog-form.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've enjoyed visiting: NY, Washington DC, Boston, San Antonio, San Francisco, and Cleveland. I try to visit my family in Mexico whenever I have a chance. Locally, I like walking downtown and by the lake. I'm still learning the suburbs.


University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

TV - Classic Simpsons, Football, and Cooking Shows Movies - Dark Knight Trilogy Food - Anything spicy, Cookies Music - Classic Rock, Classic Hip Hop, Alternative

For fun

I like scavenging flea markets and antique shops for vintage stuff. I'm also developing my skills as a beer snob.

Last read

Currently between a couple books. I have a long term project of reading all the Sherlock Holmes stories, about a third of the way through.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a transportation company, testing prototype products.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I earned an MS in mechanical engineering.