Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 45-55 in Florida, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not so arrogant as to say I'm normal, but...

In his own words

I'm not so arrogant as to say I'm normal, but I'm also not so ignorant as to say I'm typical. I thought I would give this medium of relationship building one more try. Then I'm going back to the Divine Providence and/or discuss the freshness of fruit and vegetables with a beautiful, distant attraction at Publix approach. Balance is an overly used word, but I do enjoy my work, friends, family, exercise and travel all in properly proportioned amounts. I make it a point to annually visit Europe and South America to broaden my understanding of the human experience. Sharing all or part of what I have been gifted with is essential to my living rightly. I am quiet and peaceful by nature and exceedingly calm through experience. I do write poetry from time to time.....and I may need some female inspiration to write again. I possess a sufficient amount of academic pedigree and life experience to speak intelligently on a wide range of subjects. I have played organized sports since the womb, but find no real reason to watch it or talk about it ad nauseam. I very seldom make men laugh, but for some reason, at the exact moment needed, I can bring a smile to a woman's beautiful face followed by the appropriate level of laughter. I don't actually have any enduring hope of completely understanding a woman. There are at least a bazillion books that carry the same historical male sentiment, but I do know what I want and I have a general and mature knowledge of what women want. Which is to say......I can talk about anything anytime anywhere and for as long as it takes to meet somewhere in the middle......or.............I can say nothing at all and still express unconditional love. Within the margin of error, I'm at least 113% male, so there are physical characteristics I prefer in a woman…dark hair and dark eyes. A curve or three would not go unnoticed. She is well-educated and experienced in the real and meaningful parts of the life; The God, family and friends. She is somewhat Bohemian and comfortable in any and all socio-economic environments. She may or may not possess possessions, but under no circumstances may she be possessed by possessions. That's what I have for the moment............….thanks, grazie, gracias, obrigado, hvala!!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Dubrovnik, Croatia, Buenos Aires, Mar del Plata and Bariloche, Argentina, Lima and Huaraz, Peru, Pucon and Santiago, Chile, Punta del Este, Uruguay, Florence/Tuscany, Rome, Milan, Lake Como and Taormina, Italy.


Palm Beach Atlantic University, West Palm Beach, FL

Favorite things

I do volunteer work with doctors, dentists and do-gooders providing medical care and humanitarian aide to indigenous tribes in the Amazon Jungle.

For fun

I travel nationally and internationally as frequently as my schedule will permit.

Last read

Gospel of the Redman, Mutant Message Down Under..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Operations, logistics and safety management for the railroad.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Anglo-Kelt and Shawnee Indian..
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
This would require a very serious and somewhat lengthy conversation.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Biology/Physical Ed., MS Secondary Ed, FRA Certified Conductor/Trainman, FRA Certified Locomotive Engineer, Designated Supervisor of Locomotive Engineers, Certified Trainer/Supervisor Remote Control Operators