Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Murrieta, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Good guy looking for a good gal.

In his own words

To start off, I’ve found that this online dating scene is way outside my comfort zone. I think part of the excitement of meeting someone is seeing her for the first time, whatever might of caught your eye or grabbed your attention, beautiful hair, her smile whatever it might be. That initial awkwardness that can occur, and that feeling when you really hit it off with someone. Online removes those steps, but I’m willing to put the effort in to find the women I’m looking for and try something different. On another point I’m going to be as candid as possible and try and represent myself accurately, some of these profiles seem slightly exaggerated. Why don’t they just throw in that the President calls them for advice, or that the Dali lama comes to them for spiritual guidance? I’m not perfect, but I work every day to be the best man I can be. I am very lucky to have amazing and successful parents that taught me so much about life. Both graduated from Stanford and academics was an important part of my childhood. Eventually I attended U.C.L.A., studying political science, it’s still my dream to run for political office and see if I can make a difference in this world. When you have a criminal defense lawyer as a father you learn right from wrong at an early age. And my mom is the most loving and amazing person in my life. I feel good about who I am as a person at this point in my life. I am a person of extremes, and balance is something that I have to strive for and work towards consciously. I want to find someone that takes the time to think about how they can better themselves. My goal for 2012 is to franchise a business, a project that I cannot wait to undertake. Devoting myself to my own business will be much fulfilling than working and making money for someone else. I believe that volunteering and philanthropy are very important aspects of life; you have to give back when you’ve been blessed with a good life. I want someone that can be my equal, my partner, my friend, and my lover. A women that is independent and strong, that can tackle anything that life puts in front of her. One that can appreciate both the simple things in life and the extraordinary. A simple walk with my dog at the duck pond, or a five star dinner that I surprise you with, both can be amazing if you know how to enjoy life. I want someone that is enthusiastic about her life. That doesn’t complain or dread life, life can be difficult and problems occur, accept it and embrace it. It’s how you deal with these times that matter. I want a women that can be silly, and spontaneous, and can turn anything into something fun. I want someone beautiful, amazing eyes are my. When I hear great news, I want you to be the first person I want to share it with. And when something bad happens, I want you to be the first person I turn to. I want someone that I can be completely honest with. That knows how to make a relationship special, whether it’s a note or a kiss; it’s the little things that matter. I am attracted to a woman with style, and grace. Think Audrey Hepburn, not necessarily how she looks, don’t get me wrong she’s beautiful. But in this case I’m referring to her style and flare. Passion is a must, why go through life half alive. Everyone dies, few truly live. Someone who understands the value of helping other people, and incorporates it into their life as often as possible. A woman that does not judge other people, or thinks of herself as superior based on looks or money. I love free spirits, and dreamers, and women who are talented or artists. When a relationship is right it’s just easy, it’s natural, and that is what I am looking for. Please no fixers, or women that try and change everything about a guy. I want to grow together. I want someone that appreciates romance.I want to sweep the right girl off her feet, and build a life together. I am ready for the real thing, and want someone who is ready as well.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I enjoy most types of music, country is my favorite and the one I relate to the most. Nothing is more fun than a country concert.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference