Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets have some fun!

In his own words

I'm an easygoing guy who's hard working and driven to succeed. I don't let the little things trip me up, but I'm very ambitious and motivated to learn new things. I never let myself get to comfortable, which keeps me on my feet. I like to share my time with people that are equally easygoing, intelligent and motivated. I love to meet new people with interesting stories, and I'm always willing to listen. I love to make people laugh and have a very sarcastic sense of humor, and I'm always drawn to people with a good sense of humor. I recently graduated with an M.S in electrical engineering from UCSD. I work as a designer here in San Diego. I think in some ways fit the archetype of an engineer, but I've never been drawn to pocket protectors or conversation about math. I live in Pacific Beach, just a quick jaunt from the water. I like to enjoy the SD weather, barbequing and chilling with friends. I love the outdoors. I think my ideal outdoor setting would be a vivid green redwood forest, that I could spend an eternity hiking and exploring. I like traveling, but also have a healthy respect for exploring nearby treasures. I like taking spontaneous trips and long weekends. The next trip I'd like to take abroad would be to the Norwegian coast, to explore the fjords and many rock formations that make the country so beautiful. What do I ask for in a partner? She's got to be calm, motivated, intelligent, humorous, a good laugher and someone who's willing to try new things.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Outdoors: Glacier National Park, Redwood National Park, Willamette National Forest, Lassen, Crater Lake, Monterey, Rosarito Mex. Dining: George's at the Cove, Siamese Basil, Brigantine, Mitch's Seafood.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Machining, welding, painting, wood working, cooking and designing.

For fun

Cooking new food, playing my guitar, riding my bike up the coast, working in my garage, making people laugh, running, playing soccer, plant and wildlife photography, bear hunting and giving massages.

Last read

I read a lot of papers for my research, but I guess that doesn't count. The last book I read was, Failed States by Noam Chomsky.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm an electrical engineer. I currently design integrated circuits for a local semiconductor manufacturer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I come from a mix of ethnicities, primarily European. I have a great interest in Scandinavian cultures, and speak a fair amount of Danish.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I don't believe in religious faith.
Languages: English, Other English, Norwegian, Swedish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
B.S. / M.S. in electrical engineering.