Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Allen, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 25 miles of Dallas, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Your ad here!

In his own words

Hi! Right now, my priorities are wrapping up a uniquely rough semester for my Master's degree in electrical engineering, and concurrently continuing my full time engineering career. Things are hectic and exhausting much of the time at the moment, but I'm fortunate to be in an excellent position to meet new people and try new things outside of those responsibilities, and I'm having a great time doing so! I care about maintaining my appearance, health, developing my career, education, and paying attention to the morality of my actions. I am open-minded, compassionate, affectionate, and I am always striving to become a better friend and confidant to those who are important to me. I'm interested in someone who can say the same things about herself. Generally, I'm looking forward to meeting people with new experiences and perspectives that I wouldn't normally find in my daily work and school routines. So far, I have been blessed to meet many people that fit those criteria, some of which are great friends, but I'm still hoping to meet someone special that I can foster a closer relationship with. Hopefully this site will help me out in that regard. :P

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets right now, but I really have a particular soft spot for dogs. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Watters Creek, the Village at Fairview, NorthPark Mall


The University of Texas at Dallas, Richardson, TX

Favorite things

I prefer Mexican, steakhouse, and Italian restaurants, or whatever I decide to cook at home, and lately I have enjoyed trying new kinds of regional foods. My favorites sports to watch are baseball and soccer.

For fun

I visit the gym regularly and play Ultimate Frisbee. I'm slowly teaching myself piano and learning Spanish, but that is difficult to keep up with at the moment due to school. I also have a bit of a dorky side - dissipating but persistent!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral