Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Union, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's a happy song, when there's someone by your side to sing along

In her own words

I'm not very good at describing myself, I never do myself justice :) but here goes...I'm all about living life to the fullest and having as much fun as possible along the way. I love spontaneity and doing random things I've never done before. I'm the one my friends call when they want to go Himalayan sky driving or something random like that (Ive actually never been but it sounds fun) I like to keep active so i do a lot of sports, horseback riding, volleyball and dragon boat racing. Yes dragon boat racing, youtube it if you've never heard of it, its actually quite cool. I love love traveling, and I've been to a fair amount of countries so far but I'm trying to cross as many more off my list as I can. When I'm not paddling across the river or vising some far off land, I do enjoy just hangin out with my friends and doing chill activities, whether that be bowling or taking a cooking class together. I absolutely love love love the theater and broadway musicals so I'm always down to see a show, but don't mind me when I'm singing all the songs during the play, sometimes I really get into character lol . I also enjoy staying home and having a quiet movie night with my partner. I'm looking for someone who will be my best friend. Someone who will love and respect me but at the same time, can make me laugh and will have fun experiencing new things with me. Theres a lot more about me and what I'm looking for, but I cant give it all away...then what would we have to talk about on the first date :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite vacation spot by far was Costa Rica. Most beautiful country I've ever seen.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Im a child at heart so I love all cartoons and I'm a huge fan of broadway shows.

For fun

I love to try restaurants with exotic types of food or different themes and activities or that have amazing live music. A few other activities include snorkeling, swimming, game nights, bowling, dragon boating, snuggling in front of the tv.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a fellowship coordinator at a cancer hospital
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American No preference
My parents are from the Blackfoot and Cherokee tribes.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a degreee in biology and society and applied economics and management. Yea that's a mouth full but it really doesnt meant much lol. My school just like to make their majors sound complicated and exciting