Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 46-53 in Canyon Country, California, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take but by the places and moments that take our breath away.

In his own words

I am looking for someone who wants a "real" healthy and happy relationship with another human being. Its actually and can be quite simple Boys and Girls have been doing this successfully for thousand's of years. Anything worth wanting or having takes a little compromise and some effort. Yes, in the beginning it takes mutual attraction and or chemistry but once you have that your on your way. My work is very complicated at times but I don't think relationships have to be. Live, Love and Respect each other and let nature take its course.. Your partner is priority #1. That's what I believe... I love the outdoors enjoy the coast and the mountains. I also enjoy hiking in the mountains, or riding my bike in the wind along the coast, catching the sunset at the beach, or walking along a creek, campfire nights or dinner by candlelight. I like to 4X4 in the back country and pick-nick or go for horse rides when I can. I currently work as a Senior Electronics Hardware Design Engineer for one of the most top 100 innovative companies in the United States. We create with current and former Disney Imaginers expressions for people or companies. What are expressions you may ask? they are highly technological, choreographed works of art that leave people with the feelings of OH WOW!! how do they do that?. You remember "its small world at Disney land" we make stuff like that that creates inspiring, fun, educational and wonder for people too enjoy similar to Disney land attractions but with more technology added. I was laid-off with the great recession for a while and I had the opportunity to work back on a ranch (Ranch Hand) like when I was a boy for a Wolf/Coyote/Horse sanctuary in the Lockwood Valley into the Los Padres National Forest. I feed and cared for about 75 wolves, coyotes, horses .These were are all rescued animals we obtained from every state and it was very fulfilling for me. I did that a couple of years of that and then became highly recommended to fill a position as a Kern County Parks Ranger for a while. I loved it. I had the opportunity to help a lot of people and developed a lot of true friendships with a lot of people along the way. Its a story unto itself but after a while I went back into engineering my true passion......... I am easy going, honest, loyal, communicative, and witty with a big heart and a good sense of humor. I am open to meeting that "special someone, I enjoy musical performances, the theater, movies and listening to all styles of music, quaint little places, and the list goes on. Just say that life is too short to sweat the small stuff! I am low maintenance type and consider myself laid back I am country boy at heart with the value system of a true gentleman. I like...thunderstorms, laughing until it hurts. Communication is very important to me, as I am not one to hold back if I have something on my mind. What you see is what you get with time for games. Life is short enough and I am going to enjoy it!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I don't have any at the moment. I grew up caring for cattle, horses, dogs, cats, chickens and whatever else that came along. Plus I have wolf's that I can visit.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yellowstone, Yosemite...High Sierras Mt. Whitney or a nice hole in the wall completely out of the way special food spot.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

I have a lot of favorite things and you can be thee one of them.

For fun

I love outdoor activities from the ocean to the mountains and everything in between.. I like walking and hiking and just relaxing kicking back and just watching and admiring nature and relaxing in the outdoors.

Last read

"Akashic Field" by Dr. Ervin Laslo the science of everything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Currently, I work with a group of former Disney Imaginer's. We create expressions for people. Expressions are extremely highly technological fixtures or shows that people enjoy. Remember its small world at Disney land we do that magic. Ah Ha moments.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Raised on a ranch. Hard work clean living and good values.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference