Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
We are all worms. But I believe that I am a glow-worm" - Winston Churchill

In his own words

Hi. I live for the moment. I'm down to earth and try my best to be humble. My family and friends are my priority in life which means I put them before my work. I live my life based on that conviction. In spite of that I've been able to develop a great career I'm proud of. I love to make people laugh and smile. I often consider what its like to experience the world as a 4 year old. I'm a simple man. (There's a 1973 song of the same name that sums it up). I make friends and acquaintances wherever I go. People's baseline mood can be either happy or unhappy, and its difficult to change an unhappy person over the long term. I definitely fall in the happy category. Friends would say I'm easy going, confident, and comfortable in my own skin. Others would say things I can't repeat here. :) Taking care of the mind and body is important to me. I love staying active, eating and living a healthy lifestyle. I surf, practice yoga and train as a key part of my lifestyle. I love to travel and have been to Africa, Asia, Europe, South and Central America. I've been to Cleveland, which they say is like Detroit without the glitter. I absolutely love cooking for someone who enjoys my efforts - cooking classes is something I'm interested in trying. I spend a lot of time reading and engaging with interesting people from different backgrounds. I meet some of the most interesting people in the world because of my work. I love to learn. I enjoy a good intellectual and meaningful conversation. I believe the following: "Great minds discuss ideas, average minds discuss events, small minds discuss people." Bonus points if you know who this quote is commonly attributed to. I'm looking for a woman who will help bring out the best in each other.. I appreciate someone who can introduce me to new things. Someone who can challenge me on an intellectual level. A woman who has confidence and a sense of adventure is sexy. A woman with a strong conviction in her beliefs and is grounded in family values With friends I can have fun in anywhere. Doctor's office. In an elevator. A dive bar. The Miliken Conference. Municipal parking structure. Even a Clippers game. I look for the same in a woman. I'm on this site because I am looking for the right woman not just someone to date. I have no problem meeting women outside of work. Timing, chemistry and values can all be mercurial traits to align sufficiently for a relationship. If you've made it this far I want to thank you sincerely for reading my profile. I'll promise to have done the same if I email you.

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Band of Horses, Bach, Black Keys/Crowes, Bob Dylan, Eric B and Rakim, Gangstarr, Jay-Z, Jeff Buckley, John Legend/Mayer, Killers, Led Zeppelin, Mahler, MJ, Neil Young, One Eskimo, PJ, Radiohead, Ray LaMontagne, Rolling Stones, Stevie Wonder,STP, etc

For fun

Beach, museums, cycling, restaurants, live shows, Hollywood Bowl, Griffith Park, Sequit Point, Point Dume, Serrano Canyon, and of course travel

Last read

Novels, Twilight in the Desert (about peak oil), Agony and the Ecstasy (biographical novel of Michelangelo), Power of Kindness, I'm addicted to the Economist. And US magazine if its around :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference