Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dare greatly!

In his own words

I am a confident, passionate man who believes that anything worth doing is worth doing right. I am a kind, communicative, loving, very caring, extremely fun, physically fit, outgoing, and witty/funny guy. I promise I will make you laugh frequently. I am originally from Michigan and am very easy to get along with, driven to be successful, but balanced in my pursuits. I enjoy going out and having a good time, but am equally satisfied with take-out and a movie at home with my mate. I live close to the beach and love the feel of the sand between my toes. I am adventurous and always willing to try new things. I am an entrepeneur, having started my own childrent' clothing and accessories company a year ago...I also have a normal day job in Ft. Lauderdale. I am rather versatile, comfortable in jeans or a suit. I am an avid athlete, having completed 7 Ironman Triathons and enjoy running races, marathons, and I teach spinning class once a week. I am an attentive partner, complementary, and reaffirming just in my nature. I like to make others happy and feel loved. Also, of utmost importance I pride myself in being a very good father to my 7 year old son, whom I have shared custody of. I am very handy and can fix most things. I am a little old fashioned, so I will get your chair, the door, hold your hand, drop you off in the rain, get the car...little things that show I care. I am looking for a special girl with a great heart capable of loving and being loved....someone whom is attractive, kind, physically fit (at least somewhat), intelligent, fun, happy, likes and wants children, isn't a drama queen, isn't afraid of commitment, and has an adventurous spirit about them. I enjoy traveling, having visited Brasil and Costa Rica in the past couple of years.

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I look forward to the day when I have a Great Dane. My current place won't allow ANY pets...losers.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Alaska, Seattle, Nice France....went to Silicon Valley area recently...great place.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

Riding my bike, seeing the finish line, sushi, Lamborghinis, new running shoes, running in the rain, new car smell, a double rainbow, true love, making people laugh, beating my friends in pool, Blue Moon Beer.

For fun

I enjoy running, cycling, swimming, lifting, going to the beach, live concerts, fine dining, traveling, amusement parks, going out from time to time, going to the beach.

Last read

The Secret of Letting Go by Guy Finley....still reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
In addition to my regular job, I started an exciting new business. I teach spinning to stay in shape also.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a native Michigander, a midwestern guy with midwestern values. Florida seams to have way too many conceited, mean people....I'm not one if them.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Attend service regularly.
Languages: English English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference