Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | El Mirage, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
You can't have love without having a friend first! Love women thick and thin! Personality goes a long way ! I'm a very nice guy !

In his own words

I'm looking for a very caring,independent,simple,educated,confident,funny women.. I love women thick and thin depends on who u are as a person..I'm a butt type of guy.. I'm not in a rush to jump in a relationship! I want to meet a new friend and see where it will go! I'm looking for a very loving women who hold's my same value's.. I believe in the value in marriage as well as in a relationship's.. I play no games..Nor am i a player.. Relationship's take work like everything in life. Got a ? send me a message..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog's name is Roxy I love her like a child lol !

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love being at work in the hospital taking care of patient's... I also love being outdoors enjoying life... I enjoy going to bookstore or hitting mmo's on my comp to going to the coffee shop..


GateWay Community College, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking yes I said I enjoy cooking lol.. Music-Deadmau5,Crystal Castles,House,Dubstep,Gang star,E40,KidCudi, Wiz Khalifa,Nirvana,Rage Against the Machine and more.. Movies-Tombstone,Topgun,ResevoirDogs,Pulpfiction,Shining and more lol

For fun

I love Nebraska football GO BIG RED!! I love walking,comedians,mmos.movies,cooking,hiking,fishing and picnics at the park.I'm very simple and have other ideas of fun just can't name them all Alright I'm a cuddle bug when I'm with a very special girl.

Last read

I always read Bible promises for you! I read a lot biography's as well or I'm in the social science section at the book store..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I work in Nursing so I'm very caring person.. Yes you can be caring and be a man a not gay !
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college
Studying to finish co req's for nursing