Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Loooking for my soul mate Ando buscando my otra mitad,

In his own words

Hi my name is Eddy and I'm trieng to find my matches ?dol. In think Ill find my match ?dol is a stupidness because there isnt an ?dol match. What is ?dol is that I'm ?dol, I dont have a list of requirments of the things a couple needs. The ?dol is to verify that I have all the characteristic tools, attitudes that my match would want. During many years i thought that since my teenage years i idolized dreaming with princesses and models to the max. The day has come to where the m?gic in dreaming is unreal. Well general frustration in my daily life and the pink princess never Came by or someone that would complete all these requirments. at a given moment i think that put me at an extremely demanding stage. Ive had conversations with my family about men and women that me come extremely demanding especially when they are freelancers, the list of requirments that they have are unreachable and the possabilities for them is nearly imposible for finding the "perfect match". In having errors is getting mor? dificult for the next pair, and not getting dates because the list is getting larger and in the path there are mor? things, and there is no person that completes all the requirments all of it happens contraraly. The moment has come to my life where i dont seek for position or money or making the life imposible for the next pair. I would offer my next pair love and help unconditionally because i think starting this way would be the best for the future "us". In the future she will evaluate me if it is neccasary and i will do the same. I think that is much easier for me being her idol for her than her for me. It would be much mor? easier that i accomplish it. Many people are selfish and it should be les of that. On the path there are proccesses of learning and levels of begging. The people reach these levels of begging. when it is a new relationship we learn to love the pair because they are willing to give all eventhough there can be problems in the future.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

SF CA. Santa Cruz CA. The bay ?rea. LA. S.Carolina, Virginia. etc.

Favorite things

I enjoy listening music and singing also, whit a good beat or melody one of my favorites Alicia Keys Rihanna, Beyonce and mor?.

For fun

I can't say I have a specific hobby but I like many.

Last read

The 2,000 things you can fix.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'3" (220cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Languages: English, Spanish Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference