Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-43 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I can list a million and one things you need...

In his own words

I can list a million and one things you need to be...but is it not unreasonable to think someone has to be perfect? So I'll tell you who I am and what I like, and it'll be up to you to determine if I'm your man. I like to run and participate in marathons and half marathons and every distance in between. Next year I'm trying my hand at my first ultra, the Bear Mountain 50 k challenge. I frequent Central Park because of its hills which I consider the perfect training grounds for these types of races. My true passion lies in camping and multi day treks in the mountains and deserts ( particularly the Sierra Nevada and Grand Canyon). Though I have an active side, I can lounge in a beach chair for a good week in Barbados...rum punch in hand watching the sun go down. On Sundays, I like making oatmeal pancakes with fresh fruit, real Vermont maple syrup, strong black coffee, and the New York Times. Cold wind and rain will usually force me to take off my running shoes, open a cook book, start an unfamiliar recipe and indulge in a full bodied Merlot. I like going out to dinner but much prefer to prepare a meal and eat in. However, a side of me can put on my dancing shoes and burn the carpet all night. I don't frequent bars and clubs very often (frankly i dont have time) but if we go out, i won't be the shy guy who's standing in the corner. I always wanted to learn how to dance merengue and salsa; dancing to reggae is my favorite. I enjoy Broadway and Lincoln center, museums, and movies. I am aware of social graces and know proper restaurant etiquette. I can handle my own when conversing with people I don't know and always feel comfortable in unfamiliar situations. I'm a doting man but I do appreciate kind gestures. I work hard but my job doesn't define me. I love what I do but I always make time for my family. I have a young little girl whom I cherish and love beyond anything. Ladies, I don't expect you to be a mother to my daughter, and frankly you will not meet her unless we are serious and fully committed. Thank you for reading.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

France and Italy and their wine country American southwest Turks and Caicos Barbados Anguilla Antigua New Zealand


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Being with my family Explore the outdoors Trying new recipes Reading

For fun

Camping/trekking Running Cooking

Last read

Jo Nesbo's The Snowman, Raymond Carver



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage is of French descent
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Mass communication/Journalism