Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just like a new job, I offer great benefits....

In his own words

Just like a new job, I offer great benefits. Curious? Great, you've passed the first step. I'm officially single and focused on finding someone stimulating, captivating, and entertaining. If you're a hard worker, have goals, possess morals and constantly succeed at things put in front of you, please proceed to the rest of the story. Life is too short to be boring or to be without achievements. If you're dull or stuffy, please hit your browser's "back" button. Although I work considerable hours I tend to go over the top if it involves the opportunity to have fun. It's not uncommon to find me out with friends, snowboarding, wake-boarding, cycling, flying, or at the beach on the boat. I recently took a trip to San Felipe, Mexico and enjoyed every second of it! At 29 I don't need to go out every night and see who can drink who under the table. However, I do enjoy a multifaceted brew or a complex wine. When I'm not out and about I'm usually at home building, fixing, or improving something. I have a knack for tinkering until it's perfect. If it's worth doing, it's worth overdoing. I have a ridiculously supportive family and the best friends one could ask for. I am blessed to have incredible life and am now on a relentless search for an exceptional lady. Someone who believes anything in life is possible, because it is. Letʼs meet for happy hour... weʼll drink, mingle and see where the evening takes us... I look forward to meeting you :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old brindle boxer named Bentley. He's the best. Seriously... he is.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I appreciate anywhere that has good drinks, great food, and a cool atmosphere. I enjoy trying new restaurants I've never been before.


California State University, San Bernardino, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

I really enjoy music. Seems like there is always a song for a particular mood. I have a fairly broad range of genres I listen to but love rock. Anything from pop punk to metal and everything in between.

For fun

I'm an avid photographer and capture anything from sports to offroad racing to weddings. Bonus points if you shoot Canon. If you shoot Nikon...well...

Last read

The Art of Business.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I oversee sales for a manufacturing facility and own a graphics company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I received my Bachelors from CSUSB a couple years ago and I'm kicking around going back for my Masters. I have an appetite for knowledge.