Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Crystal, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 20 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for partner to help take on this amazing thing known as life!

In his own words

How to put this... I would say that I am a geek and an outdoorsman. I really enjoy playing video games and playing pen and paper RPGs. On the other hand I love to go exploring nature, biking, camping, canoeing and hiking. I have a vast bank of useless information on science fiction and fantasy settings. Yet I still enjoy getting out and hanging with friends/family and meeting new people. I have a dry sense of humor and adept level of expertise using sarcasm. Friends would say I'm the most honest, loyal and reliable person they know and that I possess a unique and awesome sense of humor. Lately I've been working on building up my ability to run long distances and hope to do my first half marathon in June! I'm looking for someone that knows what she wants in life, keeps active but enjoys down times as well, isn't a religious crusader however believes whatever she wants, independent, capable of holding silly and serious conversations and isn't afraid to say what is on her mind. I enjoy bluntness! I encourage you to message me if you have any questions! Don't be shy!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St. Anthony, Theodore Wirth Park area, Riverside St Paul area, St Louis Park... I would love to find more areas to enjoy!

Favorite things

Movies: Action, Comedy, SciFi, Drama... Music: I really enjoy most music except for rap and country. There are always exceptions though... TV: Attempting to keep up with Walking Dead and just started Almost Human. Foods: Pasta, Burgers, Dagwoods!

For fun

Movies, Dining out, Blading or biking when its warm out, Gaming, Reading, Marathoning TV shows, going for a walk or jog, skiing, attempting to snowboard, star gazing.... I'm always open for more activities and always try new things at least once

Last read

Tom Clancy's EndWar, 1,000 Places to See Before You Die, Stephen Colbert's I Am America and So Can You.... I'm kind of all over the place with reading. I would say that Sci Fi is my favorite genre.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Finnish and some random combination of German, Norwegian and Dutch.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
This isn't a real deal breaker for me. Just not looking for a religious crusader.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Technology Forensics. Sounds more amazing than it is ;-)