Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 41-53 within 40 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The world is a great book, of which they that never stir from home read only a page.

In his own words

Endeavor to find That authentic woman who would ultimately like to be in a committed relationship. When that special lady walks into my world is entirely up to God. I am sure we will both know when it is meant to be. In the meantime, I hope to have a lot of fun experiencing new adventures while on my journey to find my special sweetheart.. Three words sum me up pretty well: Loyal. Conscientious. Compassionate. I am light-hearted yet serious-minded individual who loves to laugh and enjoy life. Picture a studious class clown...unless of course you have an aversion to clowns..then I am a fun-loving student with something.. I am not looking for the perfect woman; just the "one" right for me... but being health-conscious and fitness-minded are definitely pluses..and if you love to laugh, have a positive mental attitude, please see about me... if we both feel a connection, then look to get to know each other, become friends and see how things go from there. Friendship is the solid foundation from which to build any long-lasting about a moonlight kayak on Lake Pleasant?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Roscoe is a Border Terrier. 20 lbs of twisted blue steel.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rocky point. Boston area. Arizona Colorado/Utah. sierra bonita grille. chars has the blues.Musical Instrument Museum for concerts...Love Fossil of the most beautiful places on earth.(one of my pics)


Wentworth Institute of Technology, Boston, MA

Favorite things

would like to explore new experiences and places with a special lady by my side.

For fun

relaxing with good friends.

Last read

I read to feed my soul. New proofs for the existence of God. (contributions of contemporary physics & philosophy.) Spitzer. Abolition of man CS Lewis. currently the history of philosophy volume 4.(coppleston)enjoy the wall st journal weekend edition



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
grew up in the Boston area. moved to Phoenix in 2001. adult children daughter almost 19 currently living with me and a son almost 22 living in Boston with my parents while attending college.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
In pursuit of Wisdom. Definitely spiritual. Faith is very important to me. A hike through the desert can be as spiritual as anything found inside a church. I attend Catholic Mass on occasion. Respect and accept other traditions.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
extensive industry training.