Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 in California, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I know I'll never find another like you...where the winds are blowin''re the greenest grass growin'...

In her own words

Fancy meeting you here! I definitely won the lottery and lucked out with a wonderful family, an amazing group of friends (some since childhood), and a fulfilling career. That someone special would be the delicious icing on the cake. I have lived in a handful of the best cities in the U.S., traveled around the world (and can’t wait to do it again), and dabbled in a few careers. I have grown, taken special memories, and collected friends like treasures from each of these experiences. I’m part serious and insightful, part silly and playful, with a healthy dose of wit. I'm the girl next door with an unexpected twist. The Golden Rule is infused in my everyday life. I have a strong sense of integrity and try to do the right thing even when no one is looking. I have a good head on my shoulders and an even bigger heart. As far as my ideal match…good heart and good character are #1. Mature and insightful with a silly, fun streak. Easy-going. A laugher and a smiler. Intelligent, thoughtful, ambitious, confident, consistent, emotionally mature. Warm and friendly. Someone who can make friends in a room full of strangers. You're fun, and we make each other laugh every day! You treat people well because that's who you are. Idiosyncrasies that someone who loves you might think are cute. Bonus points for good grammar. Someone who expects all the same from me. You have a sparkle in your eye. When all is said and done, I smile inside when I think of you :) An ideal relationship is one in which two people want the very best for each other, create their own fun when they are together from the mundane to the spectacular, and appreciate one another's different levels. In dating and relationships, we are our actions. Hopefully how we act in the "best behavior" stage isn't too far from who we really are. It seems like everyone in my life has met "the one" I guess that means I'm up next?! P.S. Your momma will love me...guaranteed!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Here's a taste of some of my fave places (lived in some, visited others)....Spain (adore), India, Vietnam, Kenya, South Africa, Brazil, Australia. Let's not forget NYC. Too many amazing spots in CA to list. Thinking Argentina


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

For fun

I like to travel/experience different cultures, explore, hike, laugh, enjoy great music and deep conversations, check out fun spots in the city, cuddle on the couch, meet intelligent and inspiring people, and learn perpetually.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a physician. Oddly enough, I have had guys try to consult me with their medical issues via this site. Hmmm....not the best pick-up line.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
The usual story...culturally Jewish but not religious. I hope to pass some of the traditions along to my (future) kids.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral