Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

EncinitasDC68

46 year old man | Cardiff, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-47 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Who I am- I try and live my life with honesty,...

In his own words

Who I am- I try and live my life with honesty, compassion, and integrity. I work hard to stay in shape and eat right which keeps me young at heart. I'm pretty athletic and love all sports, but lately I either go for a quick run, play racquetball, or do yoga. I share custody with my two children and I’m actively involved in their lives by striving to be a good father and role model. I have a good career with one retirement already under my belt. I don't need anyones money, nor am I looking to break any hearts. I'm just a nice guy looking for a relationship:) What I am looking for- I will know it when I see it, but I guess I’m looking for that special lady with a heart of gold. The same one that is intelligent, can make me laugh, and yet still take my breath away when she walks in the room. I’m also looking for someone that communicates well since communication is the foundation of a strong relationship. BTW's- My hair color is strawberry blond. I prefer to meet rather soon since things aren't always as advertised in the online dating world;) I have a goofy/dorky sense of humor. I try and attend church once a week, but I'm not fanatical about it. I absolutely adore children and would be open to another child with the right person. Bonus points if you enjoy snow skiing/boarding and whitewater rafting.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Favorite hot spots

Yosemite, Hawaii, Grand Canyon, Sedona, Oregon, Mammoth, and Big Bear.

College

University of Oregon, Eugene, OR

Favorite things

Camping, water sports, snow skiing, hiking, and outdoor adventures.

Last read

The Wisdom of Compassion, 52 things kids need from a Dad



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Go Ducks!