Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-37 in District of Columbia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there!

In her own words

It is always hard to sit and ramble about yourself but I will do my best. So I was born in Belgrade, Serbia, moved to US in 1999 and landed in Washington, DC. I did 3 years of undergrad at Marymount University in VA and graduated from pharmacy school at University of Minnesota. I tend to trust people too much which comes back to bite me sometimes but I always give people a benefit of a doubt. I am a little bit spoiled but I do work hard for all the things I get. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family and would really like for my future partner to fit in within this group of people. I enjoy watching movies (but I'm not a huge fan of comic books turned into film), I like playing volleyball and basketball (I played volleyball for my undergrad). I like going out for drinks, having intimate dinners, partying in clubs or just spending time at home reading a book or watching some tv. I attempt to cook but it is not my forte! I am pretty laid back but can definitely get tense at times when I can't get things my way...isn't that true for any girl? :) I guess my friends would describe me as an entertainer, outgoing, spontaneous, dedicated, communicative and chill. My strengthfinder signature themes are: woo, futuristic, communication, positivity and includer...which, I would say, do describe me. I don't want to brag and add smart but I would like to say I have intellect even though I am a blonde (it's highlights for whatever that's worth hehehe). I do have a doctor degree so I have gone through a lot of schooling in my lifetime... I love most animals and I love meeting new people. I love it when a guy smells good, has a sense of fashion and a nice smile. A thing that I notice first on a guy is his face (especially eyes and teeth). It's also important to me that the guy is taller than me when I wear heels (I'm 5'9-10 plus 3-4 inch heels= 6'0-1 and above). Can you handle it!? Maybe I am a bit picky or superficial but I like to dress up and wear heels so I want someone that would look good standing next to me. I definitely want to meet someone who is funny, can laugh at himself, is spontaneous, caring, trustworthy and non judgmental. Communication is also an important part of any relationship. Basically, I would like to be with someone who can respect me for who I am, I am not perfect and I am not looking for perfection, we all have our flaws but I am hoping to find someone who can handle mine. So, don't hesitate to message me, I don't bite (even if I did..I know how to treat it :D) and you have nothing to lose. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a maltese named Bongo. He is super cute and cuddly, and very friendly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go out in Dupont, Adam's Morgan, Georgetown, U st. places, 18th st, Arlington, Bethesda... I like hookah bars, lounges, clubs, bars..fancy restaurants. I do like to dance or just grill out with friends on weekends and have a drink or two.


University of Minnesota, Duluth, Duluth, MN

Favorite things

I don't have much time for the tv but I like to watch: how i met your mother, glee, america's got talent, house, untold stories of the ER...all those cheesy tv shows or documentaries

For fun

On the weekends I like to go out with friends, play sports, listen to music, go shopping or workout. I am a regular at NYC's US Open. I like spontaneuous trips or outings. My vacation time is definitely spent traveling abroad..

Last read

Do drug monographs count? Hahaha, I enjoy reading suspense books like Dan Brown's and definitely the 50 Shades of Gray Trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a pharmacist and I work for CVS. I absolutely love my job! It's so rewarding when I am able to make a difference in someone's health for better...yes even when I'm getting yelled at or have 15 people waiting for their rx's at one time
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am 100% Serbian...
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Serbian orthodox...nothing hardcore, I celebrate a couple of holidays a year, go to church couple of times a year...but I do believe in higher power
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a PharmD from University of Minnesota...translation is doctor of pharmacy...aka drug dealer's diploma hahaha ;)