Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old woman | East York, ON, CAN | Seeking men 53-65 in Ontario, Canada

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Where have you been all my life?

In her own words

Curious, thriving on new experiences, adventures, mysteries, being physical, connecting with people and most of all, laughter. Savoring the moments. I have a good sense of humor and love observing life. I'm told that I’m smart, classy, quirky, spirited and warm-hearted. I'm fit and youthful in mind, body and soul. I'm a grounded person but I'm also a romantic. My outlook has always been hopeful. As for my work, I enjoy it and am grateful for my life and my successes. Actually I'm pretty grateful overall! Fairly well-traveled I moved to T.O. from the US almost five years ago. I loved this city ever since I came here as a teen with my family a lot of years ago. I grew up in a few places in the eastern US and to spent the 90's living and working in Europe. I'm fit, eat well and take care of myself. Love hiking, dancing, yoga... I aim to live a laid-back lifestyle to recharge, where I can relax and smell the flowers! Nature and the outdoors restore me. My style is understated, elegant and a little edgy and I'd like to think in good taste, I like comfortable elegance and look good in a pair of jeans and but I can pull out all the stops with a sexy cocktail dress. Love cooking, film, art, books and exploration. I’m a one-man woman. My guy is fun and funny and makes me laugh. Maybe irreverent, progressive, always young at heart and in thought. He likes and respects women. He takes care of himself. He's successful, independent, open and honest with passion, intelligence and kindness. He's a great kisser! He looks good in a pair of jeans (and a little stubble!) but also likes to get dressed and hit the town. He wants companionship. Similar interests but appreciating differences too – it’s the experience of exploring life together that’s the amazing part. Along this journey, I hope to find something lasting.I chose my alias "Enchantment” because seeing the beauty in life and living is enchanting, although it's also a pretty good stage name for a pole dancer! :) I've been online dating for awhile. This isn't easy, that's for sure. But I've come to accept that like it or not, it it's a way to meet people and I've met some who are really lovely and interesting. I'm open to the journey; it's not just about the destination. Thanks for reading. Please have some pictures of yourself to share otherwise I'm not likely to respond. E

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Sedona, the Caribbean, Laguna Beach, London, Paris, Florence, New York, the countryside - any countryside! Light spaces, mountains, beaches, art galleries, museums. Europe, Provence, Costa del Sol...


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

.Film, books, art, music. Cooking, wine, personal travel and exploration, good conversation, global issues, politics, metaphysics, the human condition, health and healing. HBO series, 60 Minute, NYT. Hiking, animals, gardens, photograph, design.

For fun

Walking/hiking, comedy, live music, cooking a deux, exploring, traveling near and far. Love dining out, concerts and music of all kinds, movies, galleries, dinner parties, dancing.

Last read

I always have a couple of books going at the same time. I'm currently reading A The Bone Clocks and Awakening the Buddha Within.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral