Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Benbrook, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles of Fort Worth, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Energetic and Sassy

In her own words

Hi! Thank you for stopping by! August update: My account expires in early August, so if you're on the fence, please go ahead and hit me up! I am uncomplicated, easy going and adventurous at heart. I am a very busy, driven business professional. My schedule can be demanding and keep me in the office long hours but, whether at work or at play, I am an outgoing and fun-loving lady that is looking for the same in a mate. I enjoy going to the gym, and am an educated person that is willing to lounge or play in the sandbox. I am a Christian, and want my partner to seek God, too. Being close to your family is a wonderful thing, as my family is the center of my world. Date nights can be enjoyable going out, but staying in is always welcome. A date night in the kitchen can never be wrong! I love animals, and have one pet. Among my hobbies are the gym, as mentioned, and I am an avid reader, and love to play board games. Horseback riding, hiking, and motorcycles are all in my wheelhouse. Adventurous at heart and in spirit, and with age has come more comfort and willingness to step out of the box, and to at least try new things. Heck, I tried beets for the first time last year! You should never stop expanding your horizons! Because of my busy work schedule, I don't do well at checking things off the "bucket list", but I am ready for the adventure to begin. Together we can find a work-life balance. Ultimately, I'm looking for a best friend, confidant, a workout partner and someone to have adventures with. No drama need apply because as Sweet Honey Browne says, "ain't nobody got time for that!" I look forward to hearing from you if you are a match!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I will tell you about him later.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm happy where I am. I've lost the bubble on "hot" spots. I'm cool where I am, and don't worry about where it is popular to be.

Favorite things

Family and friends. Books. Museums. Concerts/Music. The back porch. A rocking chair.

For fun

I'm usual up for anything - bike to bowling to fishing to the symphony.

Last read

Bible, Oxygen, Muscle and Fitness Hers, Kite Runner by K. Housseini and currently looking for a good read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral