Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | North East, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Ok ladies I am a really sweet guy with an adventurous spirit. If you are mentally unstable or a party animal please bypass my profile.

In his own words

I am a very passionate person who is just trying to put my feelers out for now. Don't worry I'm not a groper. lol. I am goofy and love to laugh with a woman.I enjoy the outdoors when I can and love riding my motorcycle but I'm content with staying in from time to time. I am fiercly loyal and expect the same should a relationship develop. I am not a jelous type or creeper but I do expect communication in a relationship. I am sexually adventurous and I have been told I am a great Lover.(That's all I will say about that) I am not shallow but I am looking for a woman who takes care of her body, enhances her mind, and nurtures a healthy spirit. Age isn't important if you are mature and independant. I love kids just don't have any of my own. I work full time so I am a busy man but I like to have fun too. I make what I consider good money and I invest but I have no problem picking up the tab and opening doors. In return I only ask for sincerity. I don't play games and won't tolerate them either. I am an open book. Ask me anything. If you think you are interested and have something to discuss with me hit me up. I can't wait for this weather to break I am so Cabin Fevered.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Jupiter, Venus, and of course the Horsehead Nebula. Never really been a fan of Saturn's moons but in the right company I will go anywhere.

Favorite things

I love GNR, Pink Floyd, anything blues and some rap.(Mostly nineties)

Last read

I do most of my reading online but the last book I read for pleasure was last summer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
Nursing School is better the second time around.