Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Outside the box

In his own words

I’m a unique blend of artist and entrepreneur. Soulfully creative with a sharp business sense. A risk taker who thinks outside the box. Quietly driven with a constant desire to succeed but also capable of laughing at myself and taking the time to enjoy life. I can be charming, aggressive, insightful, mischievous, playful, intelligent, adventurous, subdued, wild, funny, and believe that a clever comeback is the true test of a man’s wit. I place health and fitness as a top priority and am eternally grateful for my health and well being. I enjoy dressing up in suits and ties, as well as keeping it casual in jeans and a T-shirt. I believe in being humble, despite what achievements you’ve accomplished, and helping those less fortunate. I am close with my family and value my good friends which I’ve had for most of my life since high school and college. You... You laugh easily, your smile lights up a room and you say more with a look than you ever could with words. Your body is fit and trim, feline-like, both firm and soft in all the right places and the smell of your hair compels me to pull you a little closer and hold you a little tighter. You’re easy-going, adventurous, upbeat, and embrace your femininity. You’re someone who can roll with the punches that life tosses you without a lot of needless drama. You’re fun to be around, playful, classy, elegant but with a hidden wild streak. One of my favorite quotes is, “A man’s character is his fate.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I've had dogs and one cat.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere tropical, Fiji, Tahiti, Caribbean, Hawaii, the exotic fruit section at my local supermarket


Berklee College of Music, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Tango nuevo music, Italian food, a good book, spending time with close friends, tennis, investing, real estate

For fun

Tango dancing, tennis, reading, writing, movies, filmmaking, philosophy, spinning, thinking about the unexplainable and life's mysteries

Last read

The Accidental Billionaires, Aftershock, 1776, Wheat Belly, Eat to Live, Endgame, Do You



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My ancestry is mostly Italian (Sicily) with some Hungarian. I was born in northern California on an Air Force base.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
Berklee College of Music, Boston