Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Alvarado, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-40 in Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Curious...Seeing what this is all about.

In her own words

BLONDE, that sums it up..I'm a goof, witty, sarcastic. Just an all around fun person. I surround myself with the same types of people. No drama! I have curves and I do work out. At my wonderful age I have to maintain this body God decided to grant me with. I broke the mold for sure. :) I am a mother of two older teens and I have been blessed abundantly..I love life and each day given, I'm trying to make the most of it. Love the out doors, love staying active.. I also enjoy watching my son who is a Senior in High school play Football. Love my #67. My daughter enjoys being able to be a trainer on the field right along with her brother. My children are my gifts from above and I give thanks daily to God who chose me to be their mother...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

2 beautiful Weimaraners.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in Texas it is a hot spot! If I'm not at the lake, I'm relaxing with friends down town Ft. Worth or relaxing at home playing on yahoo. Just depends on my mood...I do love to visit San Antonio when I can.

Favorite things

Spending time with my children..Yes, I AM one of those sports moms I "try" to work out at least 3 times a week. Do I need more? Yes, but with my type of schedule I'm doing ok...I love writing books. Working on my first novel now and it's a spicy one.

For fun

When football season is near, that's my fun. I also like kicking back on the lake fishing, lying around in a hammock with that someone. Love to cook and have BBQ's and gatherings..I am a social butterfly.

Last read

My list of authors can go on and on, but my favorite right now are Shayla Black, R.L. Mathewson, and Kelli Maine... I never was big on reading books until 50 Shades of Grey, and now I'm addicted to reading the EROTIC stuff.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Full-figured Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference