Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Stuart, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A sense of humor is needed armor. Joy in one's heart and laughter on one's lips is a sign that the person has a pretty good grasp on life.

In her own words

I'm from South Florida and have been lucky enough to be completely spoiled by the gorgeous weather we have here. So much so, the only other place I have ever lived is Grenada. Living outside of the country for a year was one of the best experiences for both learning and adventure. I work as a network and systems analyst and as you can imagine, I love to learn and I would classify myself as bit of a "nerd". Now if that brought a smile to your face, then please feel free to continue reading ;) I enjoy going to new places as well as experiencing things that I may not have otherwise had the opportunity to do. I strive to be successful at everything I attempt and I believe that it is important to have a partner with the same type of drive and ambition. One of my favorite things is just to be outside. It doesn't matter what I’m doing, whether it's fishing, hiking, or just walking around downtown; I just absolutely love getting out. In the evenings you’re more likely to find me at a bar or pub than in a club; and although all of my friends would classify me as a “girly girl”, I do tend to prefer a nice draft beer over a glass of wine, consider camping a vacation, and have no problem getting my hands dirty; I just may be doing it in heels however. I believe that laughing is a necessity in life and that someone’s ability to make another feel comfortable enough to be themselves is one of the most attractive attributes someone could possess. I don’t underestimate the power of a good conversation and I have found that I surround myself with very genuine people with good hearts. I'd like to say that I'm just as great as the wonderful people that I am lucky enough to have in my life. I see myself as someone who is fun loving, couldn't imagine a life without laughter, and who just enjoys getting out and having a good time. I’m looking forward to meeting new people and developing friendships, as well as being open minded to something more if the right person comes along.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

The Alchemist



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral