Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to laugh :)

In her own words

I am a single mother to a smart, handsome,& charming 6 year old who is my pride & joy. I work in the pharmacy at the AZ state hospital. When I'm not at work my son takes all my time, energy, & attention. My son is my priority, which leaves me with little time for myself. Also, my main reason for being single lol. . I cannot complain about that because i live to see him smile. Before being a woman i am a mommy and take that job very serious ?. If you cannot handle being second to my son I'm DEF not the one for you. I'm strong minded and a bit of a brat, but not that bad lol. .

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Red nose female Pit who is super sweet and friendly. I also have a male Beagle named Jack. He is very active and thinks he's a lap dog lol

Favorite hot spots

When I have free time i enjoy hanging with my friends for happy hour, usually Applebees when my son is away. Other than that anything that involves playing with my son and other kids. Mexico!!


Apollo College–Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Love action films... Oceans 11, Gone in 60 seconds, Prison Break, anything with action. .

For fun

Bowling, happy hour with friends, movies, shop,shoot pool, park with my son&dog, watch my HEAT play along with UFC fights

Last read

I cannot lie lol I'm not much of a reader. It has to be something that REALLY interest me. When i do read something besides the comics in the newspaper i like to read autobiographies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Pharmacy Technician and work at the AZ State Hospital. I love my job! !
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Family oriented. . Family is everything to me and am very close to mine. I am the baby out of 3 girls and close to my sister's.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was raised Catholic, but haven't been to church in a while. I do want to start going again for my son.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college
I am 2 classes away from being able to enter the Radiography program, which is what I want to do, but unfortunately that has been placed on hold due to being son's only income :( Just on hold NOT out of the picture. Not the 1st single mom alive lol