Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Los Feliz, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Buckeye in the Golden State

In her own words

I'm an Ohio grown Midwestern girl and can't believe I've already lived in Los Angeles for 6 years! I'm continuing to enjoy all that Cali has to offer. I enjoy the outdoors (running, my road bike, hiking, horseback riding among my favorites). I love music in many forms, be it my own singing voice in the shower/car or seeing live music and discovering new bands. I alternate between being overly intellectual and ridiculously shallow (TV shows that I never admit to watching). I laugh a lot. I do enjoy a great glass of wine, conversation, and sharing stories. If you are someone who has a good heart but a streak of sarcasm and/or goofiness that includes quoting movies randomly, inserting tidbits of knowledge into conversations I would never have known otherwise, making up your own lyrics to songs, etc., then I'm pretty sure we'll get along. I am very close with my family, protective and loyal to my friends, a huge animal lover, and can be a great companion. I strive for a balance between alone time, friend time, and family time. Of course, when one of those areas needs more attention, I am there and the balance is not perfect! But that is what life is all about, right? It's what happens when you are making other plans… I don’t want to put boundaries around the kind of person I'm looking for but I would say it is someone with an easy smile, someone who knows what they want and are comfortable with what they have but still has goals, and someone who is motivated and adventurous.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Big fan of hole in the wall authentic restaurants. I also enjoy breweries, wine bars, and am always up for sushi. I drink coffee but I'm not addicted. I LOVE to travel and Im fascinated by other cultures


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Love to be outdoors and enjoy good food/wine. I like historical movies and books, live music. I have a place in my heart for animals. I speak Spanish but not exactly fluent anymore!

For fun

travel, running, biking, hiking, crossfit, reading, speaking spanish, wine tasting, horsebackriding, road trips, live music, new food, watching movies, going to the beach, college football, concerts, taking pictures, dancing, kayaking/scuba

Last read

The Pillars of the Earth by Ken Follett



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Finished my MBA a year ago and loving my new job!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm mostly Scottish and Irish. I also have a French lineage I can trace back to when the family came over on the boat. As a result I have very pale skin!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I'm a buckeye through and through. BS in Business Administration and BA in Spanish from Ohio State. MBA from USC.