Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Clarksville, TN, USA | Seeking men 22-32 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
To thine own self be true

In her own words

Hey! My name is Emily. I am 22 years old and living Clarksville, TN. I have my Bachelors and Masters degrees in Social Work. I am a fun and outgoing person that is looking for someone that I can have a good time with. I'm new to this online dating scene but thought I would give it a try just to explore what is out there. I am not sure how I feel about it yet but have had many friends who have had successful relationships through online dating websites..and they convinced me to try it out for myself. So here we go... I am loyal, caring, ambitious, and down to earth. I am very outgoing and enjoy the small things in life. I am open-minded and non-judgemental when looking for a partner. I believe that everyone has a past and story. I am at the point in my life where I am past all of the going out and partying. I have my priorities straight and need someone who does as well. I am looking for someone who has dreams and goals that they have set for their life. Someone I can laugh, have a good time with, all while feeling natural when together. They must have Christian values and a relationship with God. This is something that is very important to me as I have recently got back into church involvement. They must also have motivation and focus within their life. A sense of humor is very important because I am one that likes to joke around and laugh a majority of the time. However, I also know when to be serious. Someone that I can feel comfortable with and have a good time with doing just about anything! I believe that beauty is more than what is seen with the eye. I believe that a person must be physically attracted to someone in order to have a successful relationship. However, I do not believe that physical attraction is the only quality that matters. I have learned to focus more on the emotional and mental attractiveness of the opposite sex. In other words I am not looking for the best looking guy I can find, its more of an all-round search which mainly focuses on the inner self of the person. If you are interested send me a message and we can take it from there! :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

I'm a very simple person and enjoy the small things in life. I love just about any type of music! What I listen to varies on a day to day basis! Some of the TV shows I enjoy are SPORTS, Big Band Theor, Shark Tank, Everybody Loves Raymond, The Voice.

For fun

In my free time I like to do just about anything. I like to go to the movies, bowling, sporting events, etc. I love baseball! My favorite team is the Atlanta Braves so I love to go to games!

Last read

Currently, the main books that I have been reading are for school which have focused on counseling with individuals and families.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am currently a graduate school student. I am currently interning at a substance abuse treatment center and will then graduate in May 2013.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
It is very important for my partner to be of the Christian faith. I have started getting involved with church again and any relationship that I enter I want to be built on a Christian foundation.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors and Masters degree in Social Work.