Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Euless, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Seriously, who DOESN'T love to laugh?

In her own words

So, to start out with a list of "must haves" which I think are pretty reasonable: -A love for soulful music (any genre can be soulful! But yes, must be willing to go to a John Legend concert with me, and listen to R&B or Texas country while I clean or try to cook) -A willingness to jump in with both feet (Otherwise, what are you doing on here?) -A love of children -A drive to succeed -The lifestyle of an adult with the sense of humor and heart of a child -Common courtesy and compassion -An insatiable desire to make those you care about happy & feel loved -Knowledge of proper English and grammar I figure the best way to go about this is to give you an idea of what kind of person I am, and let you know that I am looking for a partner who shares a lot of my characteristics but is still enough "himself" that we can complement each other. I consider myself to be a good person. I know, most people probably do, right? I'm pretty certain I'm one of the most considerate and compassionate people you will meet. I'm probably too empathetic for my own good and it causes me to become emotionally affected about situations that don't even pertain to me. I write it off as having a big heart. I love the idea of a big, close family. I'm in a constant state of self-improvement. What this means is: I am not even close to where I am heading in life. I am working towards my goals each and every day. A man would need to understand that I am not yet finished with myself or my career, but I'm also not looking to benefit from his. If you're where you want to be; great! If not, I hope you're working towards it. Either way, I'm not looking for a sugar daddy. I'm looking for a friend; a companion to share my best, and sometimes even worst, moments with. We all have them, and they are better with someone who gets you. I'm the perfect girlfriend (haha). I'm considerate and thoughtful. I understand that we all make mistakes and nobody is finished making mistakes. I am affectionate, sincere and loyal. I like boy stuff like being outdoors, riding motorcycles/atvs, going to sporting events, beer and chicken wangs, and the like... but I also love to get dolled up and walk around town on your arm, feeling feminine and adored. I can have a pretty raunchy (sometimes gross) sense of humor that I usually bring out for pure shock value, but love cheesy jokes and pick up lines. I take care of myself and my daughter and am, in no way, looking for someone to step in and support either of us. I have a lot on my plate right now and am content with being by myself. It's actually the first time I've been single for any significant amount of time and I'm trying to take advantage of all of the self-reflection that occurs when you don't have a partner to focus your attention and energy on. However, I am a hopeless romantic and would love to meet that person who fits me like a glove; and I, him. I'm not on here to get a few free meals, play the field, or stroke my ego. I'm on here to find someone who truly gets me. I'm the kind of person who finds flaws endearing. I want to know everything about you, no matter how weird or embarrassing. I have learned the value of communication over the last few years and require someone who can sit and discuss important "issues" without shutting down or yelling. I have a 7 year old and my main life goal is for her to look back as an adult and be thankful she had the mother that she did. I enjoy a drink at the end of the day, but rarely get drunk. I am not pretentious and I do not roll with it, either. Work, school, kid and house keep me busy so I'm pretty selective with who I meet.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals but am not really into exotic pets. I would love to have a Great Dane or German Shepherd one day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love any place with culture.

Favorite things

Favorite musician: John Legend (Brian McKnight, Anthony Hamilton, India Arie) Favorite Band: Randy Rogers Band I love all genres and going to live, outdoor concerts.

For fun

I love going to baseball games. I'd like to try out some different sporting events. I enjoy live music and have been meaning to hit up a blues or jazz bar.

Last read

An excerpt of 50 shade of grey, online. I had to see what all of the buzz is about. ;) Other than that, just text books! They keep me busy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Like most Americans, I'm a bit of a mutt. I have a good portion of Native American and German in me.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I go to a non-denomination church in Grapevine/Southlake area and I love it. I was raised Mormon.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an Associate's in Health Information (medical records) and am back in school for my nursing degree.