Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 19-28 within 19 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Pressed Not Crushed, Persecuted Not Abandoned, Struck Down But Not Destroyed!

In his own words

I am new to this... I do not really think this online dating works but I never give up on it. I have never met anyone online nor dated someone due to the internet. About what I like: I like many things, there is not anything specific that I can say I may like better than others... but I do believe the best thing s I have had in life were free... or paid in time and effort! I can prove this statement if given the opportunity. My ambitions: I like being a hero... I love to save the damsel in distress, even if I can never be with her... I like knowing that I am a girl's best friend even if I wish I could be more... I am always the guy that is always sweet or great... but is always seen as only a friend... I am the guy who gets cheated on and still thinks the girl is worth the hurt... my ambition is to find true love... unconditional love... for rich or poor, better or worse, sickness and in health, and yet many will still part with me... I know there is that woman out there who is looking for the same thing... Here I am searching but hoping she will find me! I am this way not because I am desperate or clingy or what ever one may say about me in their assessment of me... I know I deserved to find love! I am not shallow but I have preferences... but do give it a try to contact me I am not looking for perfect... I am completely honest and do not lead people on but i will look for a reason to date a person if they try to appeal to me... Please do not lie to me... Honesty goes a very long way with me... Truth be told I hold grudges to trust people if they have ever lied to me... it is hard for me to trust people who lie... very difficult!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have three cats Hanzo, Kotaro, and Ishikawa. I named them according to there personality in reference to each other and their interactions with their surroundings. I also have a Pitbull... I am naming Hachi because of her birth chronological order.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bryan Tavern, O'Rileys Pub, depends... I go where I feel comforable.

Favorite things

I have a wide variety of things... but I am very selective in taste...

For fun

I have recently been spending time with my family and going out with them to events... When I am not doing that I am working or online searching profiles for matches on multiple dating sites, and answering emails... I am on everyday... I keep active.

Last read

I love to read random stuff I even read stuff that does not align with my personal views.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am an Event Specialist... I do set ups for events. My last assignments was with the NCAA for Dallas Sweet 16 Basketball Tournament... current waiting for my next assignment contract.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I have Chinese in my Ancestry but I am Cambodian...
Faith: Other No preference
I am a melting pot of spiritual belief consider myself Agnostic but lean more towards a mix of Taoism and Christianity...
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese, Spanish, Other Arabic, Chinese, English, Japanese, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree