Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm always up for meeting new, interesting, and outgoing people! I've had friends who have had success, so I'm giving it another go.

In her own words

I'm a Midwest girl at heart, but the mountains have become my home. I moved to Denver in the Spring of 2012 from Columbus, Ohio and haven't looked back. I miss my family and friends quite a bit, but have an amazing group of friends I met out here, so it has been an easy adjustment. I am very active and thrive in an adventurous lifestyle. I recently quit my position in Corporate America to travel for six weeks with my sister. Since arriving back in the States in late November, I have 12 ski days on the mountain, began a culinary school night/weekend program (a lifetime goal of mine) and I am starting to look for full-time employment again which will use both my BA in Business and culinary experience. I was on Match last year and decided it was time to give it a try again. The saying "when you're least expecting it, it will happen," doesn't exactly apply to online dating, but I don't think it hurts to put yourself out there. I genuinely enjoy meeting new people and this gives me the opportunity to do so. I have all the best intentions and ideally hope to find someone with a few common interests, who appreciates the same things in life. If you're interested in meeting for coffee or a drink sometime let me know.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Denver: Root Down, Red Rocks, Ale house, William & Graham, Wash Park Elsewhere: New Zealand, Australia, Caribbean, Ireland, Hilton Head Island, Charleston, Traverse City, Chicago, Monterey/Carmel, Zion, Arches, Belize and Costa Rica

For fun

Anything that involves being in the mountains or simply being outdoors (hiking, boating, fishing, skiing), traveling, going to Broncos, Rockies, AVS, Nuggets games, trying new restaurants, breweries and cooking (which I do quite a bit).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I try to attend church when I'm in Denver on a Sunday. I want to end up with someone who does consider himself a Christian..
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Degree is in Business Administration - enjoyed college in Southern California.