Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a breath of fresh air

In his own words

I am 27 years old and live in Las Vegas. I work professionally as a line captain and dancer in a show on the Strip. I enjoy my independence and work hard so that I can take care of myself. I tend to be most attracted to hard-working men with ambition to succeed. I don't party a lot and I am not into the club scene very much. I would rather go hiking, snowboarding, have a glass of wine or spend a day reading on the beach than getting drunk at the club. I enjoy the work I do so I am never afraid to admit that, in my life, my career is my number one priority. Ideally, my future partner would be equally or more successful in his own field and understand my mindset and drive. I am very down-to-earth and friendly, you know, the kind of nice guy who tends to end up getting screwed over because of it. I would love to meet someone who is looking for a serious relationship and is done playing (the type of guy who doesn't have a Grindr profile). I love holding hands and cuddling and it makes me happy to spoil my partner. But hey, being spoiled isn't something I would object to either.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I love all animals but am sadly allergic to cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place mountainous with great hiking, snowboarding, horseback riding or other great outdoorsy stuff.


The University of the Arts, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love cooking, baking, reading, being outside, deep conversations about philosophy, a nice glass of Syrah, documentary films that teach me about things I didn't know before, foreign films, playing with dogs, and laying on the beach (or by a pool).

For fun

In my free time I prefer to stay active (unless I am laying on a beach or by a pool). I like to try new restaurants, see shows or movies, go to museums or anything that can give me new perspective.

Last read

Power of One by Bryce Coutenay



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am the line captain and a dancer in a show on the Las Vegas Strip. I have been studying dance for close to 20 years and I graduated from college with a BFA in Dance Performance.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference